Miss Saigon Reviews - Prince Edward Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Prince Edward Theatre

Prince Edward Theatre
28 Old Compton Street

Seating Plan


(5mins) Take Charing Cross Road until you reach the crossroads with Shaftesbury Avenue. Passing the Palace Theatre, take Langley Mow on the left and follow it on.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 25th February 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 27th February 2016
Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 12+
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 40 review(s)


Latest Review: "Amazing, loved it.....Very emotional but also made me laugh.Stage production brilli..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 26th Feb 2015 by Alli

The most fantastic fabulous show i have saw, i cant recomend it enough, everyone should see this, it truly is wonderful

    Thursday, 29th Jan 2015 by regina chilla

i know and love it in german. now i want to see it in my loving town.

    Friday, 26th Dec 2014 by Vicky

LOVE this show! Must be into double figures by now and every time I jump, I laugh and I cry. Can't wait till I go back in March when I am taking my niece to introduce her to the phenomenon which is Miss Saigon. Fabulous venue in the heart of the West End and seats in the 3rd row of the stalls - can.

Haven't heard anything about the production touring - but live in hope

    Thursday, 11th Dec 2014 by Trisha Clarke

I was so amazed by this show .the cast were superb and the scenes fantastic .I have always wanted to see this show right from the first time it was on and have now been lucky to come and see it last night 10.12.14 .I found the staff very friendly and helpful which added to a fantastic night .Thank you so much .

    Wednesday, 3rd Dec 2014 by Randa Khoury Kayello


    Tuesday, 25th Nov 2014 by sandra

what a fantastic show.absoulutly amazing.the cast were fantastic.very nice and helpful staff.

    Wednesday, 12th Nov 2014 by Phil Kopp

The seventh time I have seen the show and the second of this production. The first time I have sat so close; stalls row F. Absolutely brilliant. The raw emotion of the acting was awesome and the singing was flawless. The helicopter scene was breathtakingly; you could feel the downright from the rotors. Yet another well deserved standing ovation from a matinee audience.

    Friday, 10th Oct 2014 by Roy Eggleston

Have been to this show quite a few times now with various cast, never fails to make make the hair on the back of your neck and arms lift like it lifts your heart then crushes you then goes on to make you laugh then cry, it is the best, the greatest show on earth, cannot wait to go again, to the cast Thank you, just Thank you....

    Wednesday, 24th Sep 2014 by Evelyn

The best show Ever.Will watch it again.

    Tuesday, 26th Aug 2014 by Derrick Thompson

Whilst all West End shows leave you in awe of the talents of the writers/directors/performers just a very small number are in a different league. This production is up with the very best and arguably is THE premier show in London at this moment.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 1)