Mrs Henderson Presents Reviews - Noel Coward Theatre

Post Review
Venue Information
Noel Coward Theatre

Noel Coward Theatre
85-88 St Martin's Lane

Seating Plan


(2mins) Take Cranbourn Street away from Leicester Square until St Martin’s Lane, where you head right until you reach the theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 15th June 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 18th June 2016
Age Restriction: Please note that an age restriction is not in place for this production.
Important Info: Contains scenes of nudity.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 6 review(s)


Latest Review: "Fantastic show - great singing, wit and pathos. One of the best shows I have seen. Hope to go ag..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 19th May 2016 by Doreen Steinberg

Fantastic show - great singing, wit and pathos. One of the best shows I have seen. Hope to go again before it closes.

    Tuesday, 10th May 2016 by Sarah

A very nice musical and very entertaining and especially funny and wicked.

    Monday, 25th Apr 2016 by Margaret McIntyre

Great show, has everything, talented cast and crew. Orchestra very good. Good music, very funny but has emotion and sadness as well.

Thank you to everyone for a super evening.

Box Office and Front of House staff all very pleasant and friendly

    Saturday, 16th Apr 2016 by Michael Mayell

Very enjoyable show singing and acting first class really captures the era one of the best shows I have seen.

    Sunday, 10th Apr 2016 by Gail

Great show, Loved it. Laughed out loud at parts & was very moved in others. I was thoroughly entertained. Exactly what you go to the theatre for.

    Tuesday, 5th Apr 2016 by Harald

Very good show. Best New production on THE west-end since quite some time for me. Great cast, great orchestra. Staging is sometimes so brilliantly simple, all to make the stars shine. I Very emotionally and entertaining.

Before the interval, it seems almost all laughs, but the bloody war gives it a dark streak after the interval. It really is a show worth seeing!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 1)