The Phantom of the Opera Reviews - Her Majesty's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Her Majesty's Theatre

Her Majesty's Theatre
57 Haymarket
London
London
SW1Y 4QL

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go along Coventry Street and then take Haymarket on the right where the theatre will be approx. 200 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 27th September 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 10 and over. Under 5s will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: The sides of the Grand Circle are side view restricted. The rear of the Stalls and Royal Circle are restricted by the overhang. Seats in the Balcony have restricted legroom.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 110 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Just watched it for the 3rd time on Saturday the 30th of October. I thought that I wouldn't enjoy..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 24th Oct 2015 by Serena

IM OBSESSED WITH THIS!!!!!!! watched this for the second time in the holidays and I LOVE IT. The set is beautiful and the theatre even more so, just wish they'd bring Love Never Dies back to London.

    Sunday, 18th Oct 2015 by Susan lewington

Saw this in June, had front row seats , so had a really good veiw, had to duck our heads when the chandelier fell , amazing, show, brilliant acting, beautiful singing, made us cry, and I'm still singing the songs, need to go again.

    Monday, 5th Oct 2015 by Georgia

An absolutely amazing show. Saw it over the Summer and cried my way through the performance in awe. Incredible stuff!

    Sunday, 4th Oct 2015 by Jessica

Most amazing show I have ever seen. I am 16 and I have a love for drama. I have seen the show 4 times and going back for the 5th time this week. Every part of it is amazing, never gets old. would advise to sit in the grand circle as some things happen in the air.

    Friday, 18th Sep 2015 by Fran williams

Fantastic show would go again. The music was gripping

    Thursday, 3rd Sep 2015 by Kelly

The show just blew me away. The acting was top notch and the singing was superb. I had goosebumps through the entire show. I just can't recommend The Phantom of the Opera highly enough. If you only ever see one show, make it this one.

    Sunday, 30th Aug 2015 by Jean

I went yesterday afternoon with family and enjoyed every minute of the show,the cast and scenery was brilliant, can't wait to go again.

    Saturday, 8th Aug 2015 by Chexxy

Amazing, gorgeous, passionate. The outfits are to die for as is the Phantom.

    Thursday, 6th Aug 2015 by Anthony Smith

I am going to see the production tomorrow afternoon. So excited having watched the film umpteen times and now Wow the show. Absolutely sure it will be stupendous.

    Sunday, 21st Jun 2015 by Meg Holman

I cannot recommend this production highly enough, the singing, sets, costumes, music, acting, everything was amazing and it has left a lasting impression. Congratulations to everyone involved. Meg.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 7)