The Phantom of the Opera Reviews - Her Majesty's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Her Majesty's Theatre

Her Majesty's Theatre
57 Haymarket
London
London
SW1Y 4QL

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go along Coventry Street and then take Haymarket on the right where the theatre will be approx. 200 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 18th August 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 10 and over. Under 5s will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: The sides of the Grand Circle are side view restricted. The rear of the Stalls and Royal Circle are restricted by the overhang. Seats in the Balcony have restricted legroom.
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 109 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "The first time I had ever been to the Theatre in the West End, I was so thrilled from the word go..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 5th Feb 2015 by Angelica

Awesome

    Friday, 19th Dec 2014 by Sion Morgan

An outstanding present for my birthday my wife and I would atch it again and again, exellent must see!!!!!!!!!

    Friday, 5th Dec 2014 by jimmi lee

What a fabulous performance by the cast. We had a lovely day in London and the show just topped it off. I cannot believe how good the sets were. expertly done and loved every minute of the performance.

    Saturday, 1st Nov 2014 by Joanne

I never leave reviews but felt I had too.... My goodness the music, the scenery was just amazing so much so it brought me to tears!!! Wow the best show I have ever seen and a beautiful theatre Her Majesty's theatre. I was disappointment that there wasn't a dress code as I felt people wearing trainers should not be allowed.

Just amazing even my heavy mental boyfriend loved it!!!

    Monday, 20th Oct 2014 by robert1961

out standing performance music brilliant, costumes , lead rolls awesome and cast were just fantastic well done top all defo see this again

    Thursday, 16th Oct 2014 by stevenjobson

i thought that the performance was spectacular

    Wednesday, 15th Oct 2014 by Alan Morgan

Wife and myself went up to London to celerbrate our 50th wedding anniversary and see this show, we were both totally spellbound and really really enjoyed it.

The cast were fantastic,scenery was fantastic, everything about this show was brilliant

    Friday, 26th Sep 2014 by Peter Ryland

Saw this musical for the first time with my wife and niece from Germany in August. What can I say ? Absolutely outstanding !!

We enjoyed it so much we came back to see it again this week 25th September. The whole cast were outstanding, everything about it was just wonderful !! It was such an emotional and breathtaking experience. And Her Majesty's Theatre is just stunning the perfect venue for The Phantom Of The Opera. A massive well done to all involved for giving us a more than pleasurable experience !! We will surely be back again very soon !! Thank you once again

    Thursday, 25th Sep 2014 by WE LOVE PHANTOM

BEST THING EVER EVER EVER EVER. GONNA SEE IT FOR A 9TH TIME SOON AND WE'LL HAVE SEEN IT 10 TIMES BY THE END OF THE YEAR!!! MUHUHAHA! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! AND IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT THEN I HATE YOU (UNLESS YOU'RE MY FRIEND OR MY ENGLISH TEACHER. SHE IS AWESOME) BUT STILL, DON'T JUDGE IT IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN IT BECAUSE IT'S THE BEST AND I GUARANTEE THAT YOU'LL FALL IN LOVE WITH IT IF YOU SEE IT AND IF YOU DON'T THEN YOU'RE BUMS.

    Friday, 19th Sep 2014 by lee todd

Went to see this performance on 18/09/14 it was amazing , the cast and crew must work so hard as it was faultless, would recommend in a heartbeat.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 9)