The Phantom of the Opera Reviews - Her Majesty's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Her Majesty's Theatre

Her Majesty's Theatre
57 Haymarket
London
London
SW1Y 4QL

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go along Coventry Street and then take Haymarket on the right where the theatre will be approx. 200 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 24th September 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 4th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 10 and over. Under 5s will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: The sides of the Grand Circle are side view restricted. The rear of the Stalls and Royal Circle are restricted by the overhang. Seats in the Balcony have restricted legroom.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 107 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Fantastic show will go again loved it..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 24th Dec 2013 by Alex

Fantastic!!!! Loved the stage!

    Thursday, 5th Dec 2013 by Blossom

What a fantastic show been. Wanting to see it since first opened and at last it ticked all the boxes for. Me the cast. did Sir Andrew Loyd weber proud number one on my list.

    Tuesday, 3rd Dec 2013 by Marialjb

A fantastic experience! Being a singing teacher myself my standards are high, and so was my expectations. And I was not disappointed. The singers were great, and so was the scenografi. I hope, I will soon return to London to see it again.

    Monday, 2nd Dec 2013 by Phantom love

Absolutely incredible beautiful moving and probably the best musical I have seen would take it over les mis and the lion king any day

    Wednesday, 13th Nov 2013 by LP - Finland

Brilliant musical and the performance was just outstanding. Nothing to add to previous reviews. We were at the theatre 9th nov 2013. The singing is even better than in the movie version which we watched yesterday. Absolutely worth every penny.

    Tuesday, 12th Nov 2013 by Andrea Ott

I have seen the phantom in Hamburg 13 years ago. It was very good. But to see it in London original in English was an amazing experience. It was brilliant, the actors and the music. And the theatre is really wonderful. I was there with my husband and my daughter. They liked it also a lot.

    Saturday, 9th Nov 2013 by Steve and Lynne

We sent to see this on 7 November 2013. Show was brilliant. Cast brilliant, special effects outstanding. Went with friends. Wonderful afternoon/evening entertainment, followed by a meal in the West End. Following morning had to put my LP on my record player, to relive the evening. Thanks to everyone!

    Monday, 14th Oct 2013 by trevor jones

absolutely brilliant.

    Wednesday, 18th Sep 2013 by mark v

Amazing performance by all the cast and musicians. I must see it again. A brilliant show that keeps your attention throughout.

    Tuesday, 17th Sep 2013 by annie d

Great show, venue and cast.Highly recommend the show.every moment memorable.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 7)