The Phantom of the Opera Reviews - Her Majesty's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Her Majesty's Theatre

Her Majesty's Theatre
57 Haymarket
London
London
SW1Y 4QL

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go along Coventry Street and then take Haymarket on the right where the theatre will be approx. 200 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 28th September 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 4th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 10 and over. Under 5s will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: The sides of the Grand Circle are side view restricted. The rear of the Stalls and Royal Circle are restricted by the overhang. Seats in the Balcony have restricted legroom.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 107 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Fantastic show will go again loved it..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 25th Jan 2013 by bernadetts

My daughter bought me a ticket to go and see the show for a xmas present it was the most amazing show i have ever seen i would watch it over and over again i have now bought the dvd.

    Tuesday, 22nd Jan 2013 by Jo Davies

My boyfriend took me last weekend for my 40th birthday. I have wanted to see this show since I was a teenager and I was not disappointed. I loved it.

    Sunday, 20th Jan 2013 by sammie

Amazing!!! Best show ever. The singing was out of this world.

    Tuesday, 8th Jan 2013 by LONG

The best musical show yet!

    Monday, 7th Jan 2013 by Ashley

My Wife and I took our 22 year old daughter for a birthday treat to say this was awsome would be a complete under statement. Everything about this production was out of this world and we would go again tomorrow.

    Friday, 28th Dec 2012 by Avery Nichols

This was my first play to go to and I could not have picked a better play to go to for my first one. I had a wonderful time at the production of Phantom of the Opera. The performance was excellent.

Avery Nichols

Fort Worth

    Saturday, 1st Dec 2012 by Jerry from Newbury

1st December matinee i had a problem which I drew to the attention of Christopher in the interval who called manageress Helen who kindly and quickly resolved my problem. I would like to place on record my deepest and most sincerest thanks for your kindness and understanding .

I would recommend this Her Majesty's Theatre to every body.

Phantom of the Opera was fantastic.. with a great cast. I thoroughly enjoyed the show .. and excellent staff who excel made my day.

Very sincerely yours Jerry.

    Thursday, 22nd Nov 2012 by Marion

Sensational. This is the second time I have seen Phantom and would go again and again.

    Monday, 29th Oct 2012 by Tarik Candar

Absolutely sensational.. Greatly enjoyed the show as well as the Her Majesty's Theatre"s brilliant atmosphere.. A must do when in London even for a short trip.. Thanks fto Her Majesty's Theatre and its kind and welcoming staff for making such a lovely day possible...

    Friday, 26th Oct 2012 by Nikki & Paul

Fantastic! What a great show.

It is a must see.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 9)