Rock of Ages Reviews - Garrick Theatre

Post Review
Venue Information
Garrick Theatre

Garrick Theatre
2 Charing Cross Road
London
London
WC2H 0HH

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Follow Charing Cross Road parallel to Leicester Square until you reach the theatre on your left.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 2nd November 2013
Booking Until: Saturday, 2nd November 2013
Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 60 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "My daughter, son and I went to see Rock of Ages at the Garrick. We had never been to a West End s..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 4th Oct 2012 by Nadia Wallace

Saw the show last night, it was brilliant! No bad things to say about it-the music was perfect for my taste, so i could sing along, and it was incredibly funny. Thank you

    Thursday, 6th Sep 2012 by sarah norbury

Fantastic show went for my anniversary, Will def recommend and will be going again!

    Saturday, 1st Sep 2012 by Helen stewart

It was like having a rock concert just for u. It was fantastic and the lead singers voice was uniquely brilliant. Justin lee Colin's was fun and so was Shane wards character. I will defiantly go and watch this again. Love love loved it and so did my husband.

    Sunday, 22nd Jul 2012 by Casey

Wow!!!!! My husband and I loved it. Fantastic

    Saturday, 14th Jul 2012 by Elvina

We went last night for my birthday - the atmosphere in the before the show was electric with anticipation!!! The show was fantastic- the music was great and very loud. It was extremely funny- and interactive with the audience- the sound of laughter filled the theatre - A TOP SHOW- which a will recommend to my friends and family- Thankyou everyone.

    Monday, 9th Jul 2012 by Kimbo

Excellent night... I've never laughed so much, a credit to ALL of the cast and crew.. Thank you

    Saturday, 7th Jul 2012 by Heather

Fantastic show, all the cast were brilliant, I will definitely be going back.

    Monday, 2nd Jul 2012 by Theresa Bloomfield

My husband and I went to see the show on saturday night as it was our wedding anniversary treat and we thought the show was Fantastic. The cast totally gave it their all and we would quite happily see it again and again. In fact we plan to travel up from Plymouth again later in the year to see it again.Thanks Rock of Ages cast for a Totally Fantastic Enjoyable Night.

    Sunday, 24th Jun 2012 by sue p

Went to London for my hen weekend. Saw this yesterday. The best I have ever seen. Justin Lee Collins was fantastic. Shane Ward is brilliant. All fantastic. Fantastic music. Its a must see. Would deffo see it again.

    Saturday, 16th Jun 2012 by Sharon G

Saw this last night, absolutely amazing. Didn't want it to end. Will definitely be going again. Brilliant night out.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 6)