Rock of Ages Reviews - Garrick Theatre

Post Review
Venue Information
Garrick Theatre

Garrick Theatre
2 Charing Cross Road
London
London
WC2H 0HH

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Follow Charing Cross Road parallel to Leicester Square until you reach the theatre on your left.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 2nd November 2013
Booking Until: Saturday, 2nd November 2013
Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 60 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "My daughter, son and I went to see Rock of Ages at the Garrick. We had never been to a West End s..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 8th Jun 2012 by Linda

I saw this last night and it was amazing, will definately go again soon... in the wise words of JLC himself 'Good Times'... would give it more than 5 stars if poss :)

    Monday, 4th Jun 2012 by Liz Taylor

What a great night of entertainment. We went in on the off chance we could get late tickets and soo glad we did. We sang, laughed and a couple of times nearly shed a tear. What a great show full of exceitment and fully entertained from start to finish. I would recomend this show to everyone young and old. WOW

    Sunday, 13th May 2012 by Han Lindley

Best show i have seen!!!

Loved it so much we have just booked to see it for 3rd time! & taking our best mates (DARREN & NERYS) for their Birthday & Xmas Prezzies! Sure they will love it as much as we have!

WERE GONNA ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Monday, 7th May 2012 by Rock Of Ages Fan

Absolutely brilliant. The whole audience were on their feet clapping and dancing. The cast were hilarious and deserve every 5 * review that they have recieved.

Would thoroughly recommend this show. An amazing night out.

Worth every penny.

    Thursday, 19th Apr 2012 by Linny B

Brilliant. Every member of the cast is a superstar. Great songs, great dancing and a laugh out load show.

    Saturday, 24th Mar 2012 by Sally Hipkins

Brilliant show. I'd go every night if i could. Shayne need to see more of you.

    Wednesday, 21st Mar 2012 by carly

This show was great,10 out of 10.the music was fantastic and the dancing was out of this world. lonny was so funny. did'nt want it to end. hope i get the chance to go again.

    Tuesday, 20th Mar 2012 by Julie I from up North

Absolutely fantastic show. Enjoyed every minute...didn't want it to end. All I can say.......entertainment at the highest quality! The cast were just brilliant, each and every one of them!

Can't praise it enough!! A must see for all the family......will be arranging a second visit for sure!!

 

    Saturday, 17th Mar 2012 by jean

Great, Funny Excellent! Lots of energy and well worth a visit!

The whole cast were super. We will be making another visit to see the show.

    Thursday, 8th Mar 2012 by Mrs V Matthews

Absolutely marvellous show. Enjoyed every minute of it. Have seen it twice now!

Would have liked to see Shayne Ward as Stacee Jaxx but in his absence on each occasion, his understudy did a fantastic job. Will go again soon.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 8)