The Bodyguard Reviews - Dominion Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Dominion Theatre

Dominion Theatre
268-269 Tottenham Court Road
London
London
W1T 7AQ

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen from the station, on the corner of the crossroads between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 1st December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 7th January 2017
Age Restriction: Suitable for 12+
Important Info: Beverley Knight is currently scheduled to appear Tuesday - Friday evening performances and both performances on Saturday, subject to illness and holidays.  In addition, Beverley Knight is NOT scheduled to appear on the following days: Saturday 12, Tuesday 15 and Tuesday 22 November; Saturday 17, Friday 30 and Saturday 31 December.  The appearance of any particular artist cannot be guaranteed. 
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 3pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars based on 122 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "The show was excellent. However the air conditioning in the balcony was more like a wind tunnel, ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 2nd Jun 2013 by KAY G

My daughter and I went to see the evening show on Tuesday 28th May.....just two words ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT !!!... one question, who played Frank Farmer in that performance....would certainly watch HIM again!!!

    Tuesday, 14th May 2013 by Sophie

This show was amazing, best show I have ever seen.

    Tuesday, 7th May 2013 by KAREN BOWEN

We visited your Theatre to watch 'The Bodyguard' what a fabulous performance - would like to come again.

    Monday, 29th Apr 2013 by Bernie Stephenson

A fantastic performance and brilliant stage. The whole show was a privilege to experience. The singing was superb and followed the film as close as possible. A wonderful time. Would see again. Without doubt the best stage show I have seen in recent times

    Sunday, 28th Apr 2013 by Carole

Thought the show was fab!! Singing was really good & Fletcher what a star!! Had great seats, didn't want it to end! Only moan was the Bodyguard could have been nicer looking!! Well worth going to see.

    Wednesday, 24th Apr 2013 by EMT

...what a wonderful girls evening out. fantastic music and atmosphere. definately recommend to friends.

    Monday, 22nd Apr 2013 by very disappointed

Singing was good - acting not very good. Backing music wasn't live so I don't really understand how it can be classified as a musical. Also it seemed like some songs were sung over the track

To top it all I could seen nothing from my seat when sitting straight. Complaints all around from people who couldn't see. This is ok if tickets are cheap and sold as restricted view - but this was NOT the case.

Will be writing a formal complaint.

    Sunday, 21st Apr 2013 by Diane Evans

Amazing best show I've seen for ages. xxx

    Friday, 19th Apr 2013 by carol basildon

What a great show, really enjoyed the music, the scenery was great too, slightly in love with frank now lol . Stalker brilliant but dont want him booed at the end lol . Then rachel and nikki beautiful talented ladies x well done to all, thanks for a fantastic night x

    Monday, 15th Apr 2013 by Ally C

Excellent show, amazing sets and singinging and dancing were great. Would highly recommend.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 8)