Thriller Live Reviews - Lyric Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Lyric Theatre

Lyric Theatre
29 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 7ES

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along the side where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 21st March 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 1st April 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 8 and over.
Important Info: Contains constant use of flashing LED screen and some strobe lighting.
Show Schedule
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 4pm and 8pm
Sun: 3.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars based on 109 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Fantastic, i loved the show, All singing and dancing pure entertainment. Highly recommended and w..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 3rd Dec 2012 by kirsten littleford

saw this show at the weekend-totally awesome show, fantastic energy, dancing and singing! loved it.

    Sunday, 2nd Dec 2012 by Lee

FANTASTIC! Saw show with family on 01/12/2012 and I got emotional....cast were superb...want to go again.

    Sunday, 25th Nov 2012 by Nicola

Too much base sound which made the floor reverberate.

Not enough cast members to make a spectacle.I have seen better productions at amateur school dramas for FREE!

Cost of tickets too high.Used gift vouchers and could only get top price tickets!

Range of songs not those mentioned on website.

Young Michael and girl soloist were excellent vocalists.

    Saturday, 17th Nov 2012 by jane

Fantastic show all the singers and dancers were amazing.

    Monday, 12th Nov 2012 by Claudia Chilvers

AMAZING it's a must see people .... going again next week lol .... DJ you rock ...xxxxxxxxxxxx

    Thursday, 18th Oct 2012 by Mick

We are both in our 60's and this is possibly the best show we have seen.The dancing is fabulous.Do not miss this.

    Sunday, 16th Sep 2012 by byron demetriou

a brilliant show ..

    Wednesday, 27th Jun 2012 by ClaudiaG

Saw the show June 22: amazing! Great dancers and singers! We liked it very much.

    Monday, 18th Jun 2012 by Heba Walsh

Fantastic from beginning to end. The performers have so much energy and really seem to enjoy themselves. What a show. Would see again given the opportunity.

Brilliant!

    Sunday, 1st Apr 2012 by Susan

What a fantastic show!!

Saw "Thriller" yesterday - what a fabulous tribute to Michael Jackson. The show featured spectacular choreography - the dancers were amazing, so slick and tight together. The lead singers had great voices - the lead girl was fantastic, and at times you would think you were watching Michael Jackson performing.

Well worth a visit.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 3)