Thriller Live Reviews - Lyric Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Lyric Theatre

Lyric Theatre
29 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 7ES

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along the side where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 27th June 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 1st April 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 8 and over.
Important Info: Contains constant use of flashing LED screen and some strobe lighting.
Show Schedule
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 4pm and 8pm
Sun: 3.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars based on 111 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I have been to see many shows in the West End and this was my favourite !!Loved the high e..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 18th Jun 2012 by Heba Walsh

Fantastic from beginning to end. The performers have so much energy and really seem to enjoy themselves. What a show. Would see again given the opportunity.

Brilliant!

    Sunday, 1st Apr 2012 by Susan

What a fantastic show!!

Saw "Thriller" yesterday - what a fabulous tribute to Michael Jackson. The show featured spectacular choreography - the dancers were amazing, so slick and tight together. The lead singers had great voices - the lead girl was fantastic, and at times you would think you were watching Michael Jackson performing.

Well worth a visit.

    Friday, 2nd Mar 2012 by Dwayne'n'Emma

Wow!!!! We absolutely loved it!

Dancing and singing was superb, would actually go see it again and again.

Would recommend to everyone even if you wern't a Jacko fan!

    Monday, 19th Dec 2011 by Melanie Graham

Excellent show, I loved it, this was a 40th birthday treat for me from my sister and myself and my partner could not fault it, long live Thriller live. Michael himself would of been so proud, thankyou the show was a perfect end to a wonderful day, xx

    Friday, 9th Dec 2011 by martin

Saw this show last night 2nd half was super plenty of colour and great songs would recomend any jackson fans to see would go again. Wouldn't get stalls seats though vision very restricted young jackson was excellent as were other three,especialy female singer the whole show was a good tribute to a greatly missed performer in his prime he just got to big for the competion out there.  

    Thursday, 24th Nov 2011 by Amy

Such an awesome show!! amazing tribute to the king of pop, and would definately go again!! 

    Sunday, 6th Nov 2011 by Karen Brooker

Fantastic show, A classy show and real tribute to the king of pop, came out wanting to see it again.

    Wednesday, 2nd Nov 2011 by richard ward

my wife got the tickets last minute had high seats but could see almost everything and thought the show was fantastic great singing and songs with great dancing, we had a great time and just to say its well worth a look (age 51 49)

    Monday, 12th Sep 2011 by Lesley Lukes

A very fitting tribute to the king of pop, it was  a roller coaster of singing and dancing , fantastic singing complemented michaels songs , the dancing was a thrill to watch and i came out of the show wanting to go straight back in , i will go again as soon as i can , thankyou to all involved in the show.

    Monday, 12th Sep 2011 by mvenus

Wow never seen anything like it, what a great show and the singers were amazing.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 4)