Thriller Live Reviews - Lyric Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Lyric Theatre

Lyric Theatre
29 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 7ES

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along the side where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 1st April 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 8 and over.
Important Info: Contains constant use of flashing LED screen and some strobe lighting.
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars based on 112 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Read some of the reviews before going last weekend so was open minded, gosh what a brilliant show..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 16th Jun 2014 by l.williams

was our 49th anniversary and was very excited to have tickets in row b in dress circle.wed 12 june. unfortunately the view is very restricted and could hardly see without keep moving from side to side.tTo add to our disappointment there was a power cut which meant we did not have time for our booked meal or we would have missed our train home.music was great but would have liked to have seen more of the dancing.VERY DISAPPOINTING Mr L.WILLIAMS

    Monday, 9th Jun 2014 by charlotte

Absolutely fantastic show. The singers and dancers were all incredible

    Sunday, 25th May 2014 by Sarah

Don't wacth the show dancers are so sloppy they don't know how to dance . The old mj couldn't sing he was just miming . The only person I liked was this little boy owen he was fun a full of energy I think they need to get professinal dancers because I've seen kids dancing better at buntlines

    Saturday, 17th May 2014 by Wendy

Truly amazing non stop from beginning to the end. Amazing dancers an singers who all gave 110% I'd forgotten jusy how many great songs he'd made. So worth going

    Sunday, 27th Apr 2014 by Karen

Absolutely fantastic show. The singers and dancers were all incredible. Have seen lots of shows and this is one of my favourites. Five of us went and we all thoroughly enjoyed it.

    Monday, 14th Apr 2014 by Rach P

Fantastic show last night, singing, dancing, emotional and totally exciting and uplifting.

well done everyone brilliant performance.

    Friday, 4th Apr 2014 by halima ali

Absolutely brilliant show, singing and dancing great...best entertainment EVER !!!!

    Wednesday, 26th Mar 2014 by sue

Went to see Thriller as my friends son is in it Austyn , it was a fantastic show, would love to see it again.

    Sunday, 9th Mar 2014 by Harry

fantastic show which really sparked my day up! Dancing was just incredible and the vocals were immaculate!

    Sunday, 9th Mar 2014 by Ellebee

Really enjoyable show. Sang along happily, only criticism was that I didn't really appreciate the female MJ singer, it was just not quite right!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 5)