We Will Rock You Reviews - Dominion Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Dominion Theatre

Dominion Theatre
268-269 Tottenham Court Road
London
London
W1T 7AQ

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen from the station, on the corner of the crossroads between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 29th May 2014
Booking Until: Saturday, 31st May 2014
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 10 and over. Children aged 4 and under will not be admitted.
Important Info: There is some mild language. Please note: strobe lighting is used in the performance. Seats labeled 'Restricted View' are restricted view by a handrail. Customers must be 5'4 in order to see over the handrail clearly. Customers under 5'4 will have the handrail in their view.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 81 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Lucky me and my wife , who had a shance to see this beforeit end s . Superb show . As a me..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 1st Jun 2014 by Kjell ODEGAARD

Lucky me and my wife , who had a shance to see this before

it end s . Superb show . As a member of a grup of norwegians

on a long weekend in London from first to fourth of may this

year . Some of my fellow norwegians went to this show and one of the other s in town . Their virdickt is clear , if we knew we

Would go twice on We vil rock you . That say s it all .

    Saturday, 31st May 2014 by Mike G

A very sad day tomorrow last day for WWRY. Been many times , about 50 times, including taking many groups from our school, who cares about getting back home at 2am with school the next day when you have been to such a wonderful show. So going to both shows tomorrow, May 31st. So I will be wearing the T Shirt I brought on May 14th 2002 at the very first show and will be there at the end. Rest in peace Freddy, we all miss you.

    Wednesday, 28th May 2014 by Jacquie

Brilliant. Wonderful. Shame it is finishing. Just managed to see the matinee on 28 May 14. Wish I had seen it before. I knew the music first time round. It has not dated and has more zest, vitality and emotion to it now and more than holds it own compared to today's rock music. Great arrangements, great cast and Arlene did a fantastic job on choreography. Hope it goes on tour. Thank you.

    Tuesday, 13th May 2014 by Samantha Jones

Have seen this spectacular performance many times and have enjoyed every second of it every time i have been to see it. Am very sad that it is coming to an end but i am going to see it one last time on its last day of perfomence.

    Thursday, 24th Apr 2014 by len pearce

Best show I have seen Have seen it three times wish I could see it more

    Sunday, 23rd Mar 2014 by Babs, Derbyshire

Blown away..... The music was awesome and Kevin Kennedy was excellent as Pop, very funny. It's the 2nd time I've seen it. BRILLIANT !!!

    Wednesday, 5th Mar 2014 by Jordi

Wonderful, great singers, great music...

    Sunday, 2nd Feb 2014 by helon

Excellent show, strong cast great singers, can t understand some of the poor reviews! Only downside was the two rows of idiots that had to be thrown out for using phones and general disgusting behaviour, was their loss. Don t know how the performers managed to cope so well good on them. Just spoilt it a bit for the audience , would definately go and see the show again!

    Sunday, 26th Jan 2014 by leah

I ove the show of we will rock you the London cast was my favorite rest music I also believe in bohemians as well great music

    Tuesday, 21st Jan 2014 by Dimitri

I loved it! I went and saw it with the my school, it was amazing, I want to go and see it again soon. We Will Rock You!<3 Humor throughout the whole show including all the songs wrote by Queen. Really worth it.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 1)