We Will Rock You Reviews - Dominion Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Dominion Theatre

Dominion Theatre
268-269 Tottenham Court Road
London
London
W1T 7AQ

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen from the station, on the corner of the crossroads between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 29th May 2014
Booking Until: Saturday, 31st May 2014
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 10 and over. Children aged 4 and under will not be admitted.
Important Info: There is some mild language. Please note: strobe lighting is used in the performance. Seats labeled 'Restricted View' are restricted view by a handrail. Customers must be 5'4 in order to see over the handrail clearly. Customers under 5'4 will have the handrail in their view.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 81 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Lucky me and my wife , who had a shance to see this beforeit end s . Superb show . As a me..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 14th May 2013 by Neil flude

The best show in the west end. no wonder its been staged for so many years.

    Sunday, 5th May 2013 by Georgia

Really good, it was my first show and i loved it...amazing production and i would definitely go and see it again. Thank you for a amazing show.

    Monday, 15th Apr 2013 by Gregory

I saw the show 2 times, in april 2012 and april 2013. There were some different elements in both shows, some were better in the 1st I saw, some in the 2nd, but I enjoyed them both very much. It's also very clear for not natively English speaking people. This deserves a 5 start absolutely!!

    Monday, 8th Apr 2013 by Tony Wyatt

When I booked this for my wife my twin 14 year old girls and myself I didnt know what to expect as I am a Les Mis and Phantom fan. Well the story line was naff but the performances and energy was fantastic. We all had a great time singing and clapping to the music, even the jokes were funny and the finale was brilliant what a great show. I would definitely go to see it again and recommend anyone to see it. BRILLIANT

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by marcia bailey

I saw this about 3 years ago and loved every minute, even if your not a Queen an you will be rocking in your seats with the music and singing along.

    Wednesday, 20th Mar 2013 by gill palmer

we will rock was absolute brilliant, excellent, fantastic show enjoyed every minute of the show and very funny i recommend every one to book tickets to see it.

    Saturday, 16th Mar 2013 by Freddy Hansen

This is an awesome show. Just watched it in my hometown of Aalborg Denmark. I was truely spellbound, fantastic singers and what a band, i would see this show again if possible.

5 stars aint enough.

    Friday, 15th Mar 2013 by PAUL STINGEMORE

Outstanding show,  great preformances all round,best we have ever seen on stage. See We Will Rock You and die as yuo will not better this. Long may this show run.

    Saturday, 23rd Feb 2013 by Jinty

Absolutely fab u lous. couldn't stop tapping the feet and loudly cheering - great night - thank you all for your talent in all genres. I'm only a 'watcher and listener' no talent at all but loved the show.

    Monday, 11th Feb 2013 by Bernie75019

Why this absolutely fantastic show doesn't come down to Paris, France ?... Cheers, Bernie

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 6)