We Will Rock You Reviews - Dominion Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Dominion Theatre

Dominion Theatre
268-269 Tottenham Court Road
London
London
W1T 7AQ

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen from the station, on the corner of the crossroads between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 29th May 2014
Booking Until: Saturday, 31st May 2014
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 10 and over. Children aged 4 and under will not be admitted.
Important Info: There is some mild language. Please note: strobe lighting is used in the performance. Seats labeled 'Restricted View' are restricted view by a handrail. Customers must be 5'4 in order to see over the handrail clearly. Customers under 5'4 will have the handrail in their view.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 81 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Lucky me and my wife , who had a shance to see this beforeit end s . Superb show . As a me..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 26th Jan 2013 by Ian & Ruth

What a fantastic show , a must for all Queen fans.

    Saturday, 12th Jan 2013 by Trixie

I absoblomminglutely loved it. Fab show beating all my expectations. Would love to go again.....sooooooon xx

    Thursday, 20th Dec 2012 by JOHN L

I WENT TO SEE WE WILL ROCK YOU,

WELL IT DID , IT ROCKED MY WIFE AND I TO SLEEP , APART FROM THE LEAD SINGER AND THE LEAD GIRL , I DONT KNOW THEIR NAMES BUT UTTER RUBBISH , THEIR ATTEMPTS TO SING WERE SOMEWHERE BETWEEN OFF KEY AND SHOUTING WHICH KEPT US AWAKE.

WE LEFT HALF WAY THROUGH THE SECOND HALF,IT WAS EMBARRASING TO SEE.

THE WHOLE THING ABOUT QUEEN IS TO CELEBRATE THEIR FANTASTIC MUSIC, THIS SHOW WILL BE A REAL LET DOWN FOR QUEEN FANS , THE STORY IS UTTER RUBBISH MOST OF THE ACTING WAS MORE LIKE A PANTOMIME, SORRY BUT DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS , GO SEE

" LET IT BE" MUCH CHEAPER AND A BRILLIANT PRODUCTION, AND THE AUDIANCE JOINED IN.

JOHN

    Saturday, 8th Dec 2012 by Steph

I have seen this show 5 times already and every time has been fantastic!! Be going a 6th time in 2013 with my boyfriend who has not seen it I can't wait :-) have seen a musical or two every year for the past seven years We Will Rock you is by far the best!!! So far love it !!

    Sunday, 11th Nov 2012 by Una Cooper

Excellent one of the best shows we have ever seen. Would go again.

    Sunday, 4th Nov 2012 by myfivekids7

I took my husband on his birthday August 2011 and our 16 year old son. It was amazing we were blown away. If you like Queen you will love this. Fantastic. To all the actors and staff Thanks for a wonderful time it was brilliant and well presented. If i could you would score more than a 5.

    Monday, 10th Sep 2012 by Elizabeth Black

I took my daughter, aunt & elderly friends to see this musical last December at the Playhouse in Edinburgh - we ALL loved it, so much so that we're all pretty disappointed that it's not back again this year. One of best musicals I've ever seen, great show.

    Wednesday, 15th Aug 2012 by marie

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT. breathtaking...... !!!!!

    Saturday, 11th Aug 2012 by Kari J. T.

What a fantastic show!! We travel to London from Norway to experience this performance in springtime 2008. We really want to come back for this experience one time.

    Saturday, 11th Aug 2012 by cazz

Words cant describe!! This was amazing, both the story and hte music. especially loved the female singers. Here's to the next 140 years!!!!!!!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 2)