We Will Rock You Reviews - Dominion Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Dominion Theatre

Dominion Theatre
268-269 Tottenham Court Road

Seating Plan


The theatre can be seen from the station, on the corner of the crossroads between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 29th May 2014
Booking Until: Saturday, 31st May 2014
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 10 and over. Children aged 4 and under will not be admitted.
Important Info: There is some mild language. Please note: strobe lighting is used in the performance. Seats labeled 'Restricted View' are restricted view by a handrail. Customers must be 5'4 in order to see over the handrail clearly. Customers under 5'4 will have the handrail in their view.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 81 review(s)


Latest Review: "Lucky me and my wife , who had a shance to see this beforeit end s . Superb show . As a me..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 21st Jul 2012 by Nikki

My family and I really enjoyed it, it was amazing. The singing was excellent as well as the dancing. It was very entertaining !! :)

    Tuesday, 26th Jun 2012 by Margaret

This will be my fifth trip to see the show cannot get enough,will be taking my two grandchildren aged eleven and eight this will there third trip to see the show.

It has become a tradition that when we go to stay in the summer we have to all go and see the show again and again.

    Wednesday, 13th Jun 2012 by Georgia Ellis

This was amazing to see in London all the actors were so good and funny i would defo come and see it again.

    Wednesday, 6th Jun 2012 by Mal B

Have seen this fantastic show 4 times and am about to book again, am taking someone who has not seen show before - cannot wait too see again !

    Thursday, 31st May 2012 by Lucy

We will rock you is FANDABYDOSEY! They really do rock the theatre and it was awesome. Everyone sang along and clapped their hands-casting was great and vocals. EXTREMELY FUNNY parts played by Pop and Scaramouch IF YOU DIDN'T GO YOU HAVEN'T LIVED!!!

    Sunday, 27th May 2012 by Michael Sewell

We saw this show yesterday, WOW Fantastic. The singing,dancing was excellent,it was funny,emotional in places.What a great Tribute to a legendary band.Will go and see it again.Lovely to see these Theatre's packed out and everyone having a great time.I can't praise this show enough, 10/10.

    Thursday, 12th Apr 2012 by indira pancholi

Went a few years ago and I was blown away wnet back this year and it was fantastic 2nd time round, will definately be going again

    Wednesday, 11th Apr 2012 by David McKenna

For eternity I have been handcuffed to the television never been to theatre !,however my Daughter and her boyfriend treated me to 'We Will Rock You' well I was certainly rocked by a fantastic proffessional performance by all the cast,best night out ever ! Iam now throwing my television out the window and not watching garbage again, here I come theatre land

    Tuesday, 3rd Apr 2012 by Uli

I saw this show yesterday Excellent.

Great Cast and a talented band! The show was breathtaking. Great vocals

Loved it and would see this show again and again, a magical performance!

    Sunday, 26th Feb 2012 by Mikael Oestling

Saw the show 5 years ago and was stunned by how great it was. Went back 5 years later with two of my sons and they loved it. Next time in London i must see it again.



Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 4)