We Will Rock You Reviews - Dominion Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Dominion Theatre

Dominion Theatre
268-269 Tottenham Court Road

Seating Plan


The theatre can be seen from the station, on the corner of the crossroads between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 29th May 2014
Booking Until: Saturday, 31st May 2014
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 10 and over. Children aged 4 and under will not be admitted.
Important Info: There is some mild language. Please note: strobe lighting is used in the performance. Seats labeled 'Restricted View' are restricted view by a handrail. Customers must be 5'4 in order to see over the handrail clearly. Customers under 5'4 will have the handrail in their view.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 81 review(s)


Latest Review: "Lucky me and my wife , who had a shance to see this beforeit end s . Superb show . As a me..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 25th Feb 2012 by jena

Went to this show for my birthday what a fantastic night cast members superb singing incredible am trying to go back again before the last night. Well worth a trip to London just to see this INCREDIBLE show.

    Wednesday, 15th Feb 2012 by alan leek

Absolutely brilliant it will take your breath away.

    Sunday, 29th Jan 2012 by Pat Whiting

Took my sister and partner to see this magical show as part of their Christmas present, I have seen it before we were all blown away by a brilliant performance from all on stage. Will be back to see it again, had us rocking all the way home.

    Saturday, 28th Jan 2012 by cheryl peart

Fantastic show, excellent choreography, fantastic effects, all round an excellent performance. its a must to see !!!

    Thursday, 26th Jan 2012 by Jessica

I saw this show yesterday and i was blown away by the talented members of cast and the talented band! This show was phenomenal and breathtaking. The vocals performed by the cast were faultless and effortless and you could really see the hard work that everyone but in and it definately paid off! I would definately go and see this show again and again and again, a truely magical performance!

    Sunday, 20th Nov 2011 by steven cummings

Wow what can i say apart from this show was out of this world, could not believe how brilliant it was. i would recommend this show to everyone who knows at least a few queen songs. it gets my approval of 10/10! i will be going again!

    Sunday, 6th Nov 2011 by Ram Pallan

The best show i have seen ever. the music was brilliant. the stage was the best. keep rocking.

    Friday, 21st Oct 2011 by Angel

3 words for them VERY GREAT PERFORMANCE, highly recommended to all my family and friends. its nice to watch this again, had a wonderful night.

    Wednesday, 19th Oct 2011 by Dorthe Holgersen

This show was amazing, we will come back again.

    Sunday, 9th Oct 2011 by Tracey Morton

This show was amazing... what a well wriiten show and with queen music splendid.... Me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed every minute. The cast were excellent Kevin kennedy as pop ... very funny one liners.  A not to be missed musical.. came out wanting to watch it all over again. So i will be recommending it to all my family and friends. It Rocked!!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 7)