Wicked Reviews - Apollo Victoria Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Apollo Victoria Theatre

Apollo Victoria Theatre
17 Wilton Road
London
London
SW1V 1LG

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen opposite the station.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 17th May 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 26th May 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 7+, children under 4 will not be admitted. Children under 16 years of age must be accompanied by adult during the performance. 
Important Info: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness and holidays. Circle row A Restricted View warning - Balcony wall (row A). It is recommended that these seats are for customers who are 5’8” (173cm) or taller but are suitable for most adults.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 123 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Amazing in every way...booked tickets then needed to know about access for my 75 year old mum, ac..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 5th Oct 2012 by helen lake

It was fabulous, but marred by the theatre's inability to clearly direct the queues in the right way. So that we stood for ages in the wrong queue and should have been in the box office queue,, no indication outside, no notices!! when I tried to transfer to front of other queue, I was thrown out to the back and had to queue again!! it was disgraceful. at £320.00 pounds for a family of 4 who had travelled down from Newcastle ( and our first experience of a London show)very disappointing, and the staff were discourteous. In the end we were late in to our seats and were unable to get any refreshments. very very shoddy!!!

    Wednesday, 3rd Oct 2012 by kylie sadler

This show was absolutely brilliant, the singers were amazing, the lighting and scenery was unreal, i was in stitches the whole way through the actors were so funny, the story line was brilliant. i really really enjoyed the show the whole way through, still buzzing :D

    Wednesday, 3rd Oct 2012 by Peter Ryland

I took my wife to see the show in June last year, and we were both blown away by the whole magical peformance!! So much so that I tried to see it again in October last year, but I had an accident and could not go. But I have managed to get tickets for November this year and cant wait to see it again. Roll on November !!! Keep up the great work

    Tuesday, 25th Sep 2012 by Sophie

I and two friends came here to see WICKED on sat 22nd and it was amazing. We all had high expectations for this show and it was brilliant, the effects and the voices of the cast. I happend to pass out in the interval and i must say the staff that worked here were so good, the helped me and made sure i was ok to go back in to watch the second half of the show. I hope they get recognised for this as i felt safe and well looked after. Thank you to all.

    Thursday, 13th Sep 2012 by T.Parker

Talent and entertainment. The cast and the crew really entertained the audience the singing was amazing.All that contributed to this musicians ,lighting ,front of house,stage crew,dancers,bar staff etc massive pat on the back -congratulations

    Sunday, 26th Aug 2012 by charlotte

This was amazing, i loved every min of it, i would recommend this to anyone.

    Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2012 by Jenny

AMAZING, thrilling, interesting and rememberable. Trying to go and see it again. Best theatre experiance i have ever had. Could not recommend more!

    Monday, 20th Aug 2012 by claire fennell

Good show but thought in dress circle we would be a lot nearer but the theatre being so big meant the stage seemed miles away. Didnt get the feel of the show as couldnt see the faces at all.

    Sunday, 29th Jul 2012 by Nadia

My daughter got tickets for a surprise for my 40th birthday. It was amazing! Had a fabulous night.

    Sunday, 22nd Jul 2012 by pauline lloyd

The most amazing musical i have ever seen!!! just brilliant, cast were excellent !!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 7)