Wicked Reviews - Apollo Victoria Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Apollo Victoria Theatre

Apollo Victoria Theatre
17 Wilton Road
London
London
SW1V 1LG

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen opposite the station.

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 5th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 4th November 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 7+, children under 4 will not be admitted. Children under 16 years of age must be accompanied by adult during the performance. 
Important Info: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness and holidays. Circle row A Restricted View warning - Balcony wall (row A). It is recommended that these seats are for customers who are 5’8” (173cm) or taller but are suitable for most adults.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 120 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I saw the show on Monday night Anita's performance as madam morrible was brilliant,and Rachel tuc..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 25th Sep 2012 by Sophie

I and two friends came here to see WICKED on sat 22nd and it was amazing. We all had high expectations for this show and it was brilliant, the effects and the voices of the cast. I happend to pass out in the interval and i must say the staff that worked here were so good, the helped me and made sure i was ok to go back in to watch the second half of the show. I hope they get recognised for this as i felt safe and well looked after. Thank you to all.

    Thursday, 13th Sep 2012 by T.Parker

Talent and entertainment. The cast and the crew really entertained the audience the singing was amazing.All that contributed to this musicians ,lighting ,front of house,stage crew,dancers,bar staff etc massive pat on the back -congratulations

    Sunday, 26th Aug 2012 by charlotte

This was amazing, i loved every min of it, i would recommend this to anyone.

    Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2012 by Jenny

AMAZING, thrilling, interesting and rememberable. Trying to go and see it again. Best theatre experiance i have ever had. Could not recommend more!

    Monday, 20th Aug 2012 by claire fennell

Good show but thought in dress circle we would be a lot nearer but the theatre being so big meant the stage seemed miles away. Didnt get the feel of the show as couldnt see the faces at all.

    Sunday, 29th Jul 2012 by Nadia

My daughter got tickets for a surprise for my 40th birthday. It was amazing! Had a fabulous night.

    Sunday, 22nd Jul 2012 by pauline lloyd

The most amazing musical i have ever seen!!! just brilliant, cast were excellent !!!

    Tuesday, 17th Jul 2012 by Megs

I saw the show around a year ago, I'm off to see it again this month and I cannot wait!!! Definately the best show I've ever seen! Every single song is mezmorising and totally loveable! I became so attached to the characters in the musical that at the end of the performance I was left in tears!! A MUST SEE!! It's truly WICKED:)

    Saturday, 5th May 2012 by Rebecca-jay Fearn

Bravo. An absolutely brilliant preformance. I was amazed from start to finish. I would highly recommend it. Great night out.

    Sunday, 8th Apr 2012 by mared jones

Wicked was a brilliant entertaining show. travelled from gwynedd north Wales to see this show. Had been wanting to see this show for a long time. Loved the music, dancing,the story and the colourful stage. Would watch this show over and over again without getting tired of it.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 1)