Wicked Reviews - Apollo Victoria Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Apollo Victoria Theatre

Apollo Victoria Theatre
17 Wilton Road
London
London
SW1V 1LG

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen opposite the station.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 30th September 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 4th November 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 7+, children under 4 will not be admitted. Children under 16 years of age must be accompanied by adult during the performance. 
Important Info: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness and holidays. Circle row A Restricted View warning - Balcony wall (row A). It is recommended that these seats are for customers who are 5’8” (173cm) or taller but are suitable for most adults.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 118 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Seen the show this afternoon - FANTASTIC. Emma Hatton has a fantastic voice, must see show. Whole..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 11th Mar 2012 by Dean Yates

Totally blown away. The story is fantastic whilst also very clever. In the original Wizard of Oz Dorothy is the hero where as in this you see the true story and really become attached to the wicked witch. She is definitely the new star and hero.

This is a must see with amazing effects and soundtrack.

    Wednesday, 25th Jan 2012 by Francesca Hughes

This show is absolutely amazing, the songs, the cast, the set, a lot of effort has been put in it to make it brilliant, it's just brilliant.

    Sunday, 27th Nov 2011 by Katie

I absolutely loved Wicked. It is definately my favourite musical of all time. The costumes are super, and all the cast are superb actors and singers. I highly recommend it.

    Sunday, 20th Nov 2011 by Lauren

'Wicked' is an incredible experience! I really enjoyed the show and would highly recomend going to see it. The live music and singing gave me goosebumps and made me feel all warm. Rachel Tucker plays Elphaba incredibly well. She is just pure tallent. 

    Saturday, 12th Nov 2011 by Maeia

I saw this on the 13th October and within two weeks had booked to see it again on 14th November, this time with my 13 year old daughter and some other friends.  Can't wait!! 12.11.11

    Thursday, 13th Oct 2011 by Rosa-Mai Banks

Without a shadow if a doubt thee best musical i have ever seen. Would recomend it to all. I feel like i want to get up on stage and perform with the cast. Outstanding performance.

    Tuesday, 4th Oct 2011 by Jan Pyle

I hadn't been to the theatre for years, so I was really excited about seeing Wicked, I wasn't disappointed it was fantastic & to pardon the pun "WICKED".

    Sunday, 2nd Oct 2011 by MRBM

Not my kind of music-I thought. Steve Allen on LBC 97.3 raved about it (and he's really critical of shows) I mentioned this to a friend and for my birthday she took me to see it. One of the best theatre experiences of my life. Want to see it again!

    Friday, 30th Sep 2011 by Felicia Robertson

Absolutely amazing, I have never seen something so brilliant- completely blows you away. Rachel Tucker and Louise Dearman are  fantastic.

    Sunday, 18th Sep 2011 by Craig

Went to see this on 5th Septmber 2011. I knew it was going to be good from reviews that i had read prior to going, however nothing could have prepared me for the "SPECTACULAR" that is WICKED! Loved it so much that I am planning to go back again. AMAZING!!!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 6)