Wicked Reviews - Apollo Victoria Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Apollo Victoria Theatre

Apollo Victoria Theatre
17 Wilton Road
London
London
SW1V 1LG

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen opposite the station.

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 24th April 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 26th May 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 7+, children under 4 will not be admitted. Children under 16 years of age must be accompanied by adult during the performance. 
Important Info: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness and holidays. Circle row A Restricted View warning - Balcony wall (row A). It is recommended that these seats are for customers who are 5’8” (173cm) or taller but are suitable for most adults.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 123 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Amazing in every way...booked tickets then needed to know about access for my 75 year old mum, ac..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 13th Oct 2011 by Rosa-Mai Banks

Without a shadow if a doubt thee best musical i have ever seen. Would recomend it to all. I feel like i want to get up on stage and perform with the cast. Outstanding performance.

    Tuesday, 4th Oct 2011 by Jan Pyle

I hadn't been to the theatre for years, so I was really excited about seeing Wicked, I wasn't disappointed it was fantastic & to pardon the pun "WICKED".

    Sunday, 2nd Oct 2011 by MRBM

Not my kind of music-I thought. Steve Allen on LBC 97.3 raved about it (and he's really critical of shows) I mentioned this to a friend and for my birthday she took me to see it. One of the best theatre experiences of my life. Want to see it again!

    Friday, 30th Sep 2011 by Felicia Robertson

Absolutely amazing, I have never seen something so brilliant- completely blows you away. Rachel Tucker and Louise Dearman are  fantastic.

    Sunday, 18th Sep 2011 by Craig

Went to see this on 5th Septmber 2011. I knew it was going to be good from reviews that i had read prior to going, however nothing could have prepared me for the "SPECTACULAR" that is WICKED! Loved it so much that I am planning to go back again. AMAZING!!!!

    Sunday, 18th Sep 2011 by ivan bridgwood

Absolutly fantastic, I really was not looking forward to seeing the show, but was blown away by the cast, the sets, the songs highly recommended.

    Saturday, 3rd Sep 2011 by michael pratt

What a show! totally blown away by the amazing cast and score, thank you.

    Saturday, 6th Aug 2011 by Miss D

Was worried that this show wouldn't live up to the hype. Couldn't have been more wrong. Was absolutely blown away by the sheer volume of the production which managed to be spectacular without taking away from the huge talent of the actors and actresses. If you do anything in your life head to the Victoria Apollo and see the best musical of the century!

    Saturday, 6th Aug 2011 by Peter

I have seen many musicals but nothing has moved and excited me as much as 'Wicked'. I have seen it twice and cannot wait to see it again!

    Friday, 22nd Jul 2011 by Nina

Outstanding! It was my first time ever seeing a musical and I can't get over Elphaba's voice! She was absolutely breathtaking! All I want to do now is go back and see it another 1000000 times! Its definitely a MUST SEE! Elphaba and Glinda we're incredible! Rachel(Elphaba) is my idol!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 7)