Wicked Reviews - Apollo Victoria Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Apollo Victoria Theatre

Apollo Victoria Theatre
17 Wilton Road

Seating Plan


The theatre can be seen opposite the station.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 26th October 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 4th November 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 7+, children under 4 will not be admitted. Children under 16 years of age must be accompanied by adult during the performance. 
Important Info: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness and holidays. Circle row A Restricted View warning - Balcony wall (row A). It is recommended that these seats are for customers who are 5’8” (173cm) or taller but are suitable for most adults.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 119 review(s)


Latest Review: "You won't be disappointed...this is a wonderful..great show, showing you what happened before th..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 8th Aug 2013 by Kurt

Wicked was AMAZING!! I saw it last year, but it was so good I feel that I have to write a review anyway. The musical was so entertaining! I went there with my aunt, 2 cousins, and mum, and we all loved it! Thinking about going to London and watching a musical? Watch Wicked, you won't regret it!

    Friday, 26th Jul 2013 by James from Texas

We missed Wicked while in New York - Very Happy we saw it here in London. It was excellent, the acting, dancing and especially the singing. The Good Witch has a beautiful voice and the Green Witch was absolutely WICKED - What a Fantastic Voice. Go see Wicked. You will be Glad you did.

    Friday, 5th Jul 2013 by catkin

We saw Wicked last night - 4th July - and just wanted to congratulate Hayley Gallivan on an outstanding performance! We assumed it was Louise but checked to make sure and discovered it was not. Well done once again!!

    Thursday, 4th Jul 2013 by Brandon Apollo

Wicked has to be one of the best musicals in London at the moment, I have seen the show 2 times now and im going to see the tour next year in Cardiff. The acting is superb and the set is amazing. The show is an amzing night out and well worth the money and it sutable for the whole famly. Love it

    Tuesday, 2nd Jul 2013 by sophie

I went to go see this a few years ago for my 18th and was brilliant! Fantastic birthday present.

    Saturday, 18th May 2013 by Musical addict

One of the best musicals I have ever seen, fly from spain every year to see musicals and this one is defently the best.

    Thursday, 16th May 2013 by LillF

The best musical ever made!!! I have been wanting to see it for a long time and it exceeded my expectations totally. Great cast, great story, great singers. Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Wednesday, 15th May 2013 by john wood

a good show spoiled as the theatre was very cold, and the staff stated its like this sometimes, as they cannot balance the air con.

why were we not told of this when we booked at the theatre for the matenee on 15/05/2013'

sicereley and very upset, John Wood

p.s. we are both 76 and registered disabled.

    Tuesday, 30th Apr 2013 by cosmicmoonbeam

The best musical I've seen in a long time, fantastic cast and brilliant songs, still going around in my head, just love it!!!!

Would recommend this musical to anyone!

    Tuesday, 30th Apr 2013 by Dawn C

Travelled down all the way from Sheffield .. well worth the effort. All of us loved the show.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 5)