Wicked Reviews - Apollo Victoria Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Apollo Victoria Theatre

Apollo Victoria Theatre
17 Wilton Road
London
London
SW1V 1LG

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen opposite the station.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 6th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 4th November 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 7+, children under 4 will not be admitted. Children under 16 years of age must be accompanied by adult during the performance. 
Important Info: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness and holidays. Circle row A Restricted View warning - Balcony wall (row A). It is recommended that these seats are for customers who are 5’8” (173cm) or taller but are suitable for most adults.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 120 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I saw the show on Monday night Anita's performance as madam morrible was brilliant,and Rachel tuc..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 30th Apr 2013 by Dawn C

Travelled down all the way from Sheffield .. well worth the effort. All of us loved the show.

    Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2013 by Shelagh Yorkshire

Four of us went to see the show and three of us fell asleep, the other one stayed awake hoping for an improvement. The set and lighting was marvellous but didn't make up for the story. This must be the first show I have actually felt like leaving at the interval.

    Monday, 18th Mar 2013 by Carol

Saw the preformance on March 16th at 7:30 and loved every minute. Great music, great performance by each character.....do you have a CD for this cast? Best I've heard so far.

    Saturday, 16th Mar 2013 by R McD-Lowe

I've seen Wicked 3 times now and every time I've come out of the auditorium I've wanted to go straight back in! I'm hoping to go again soon. It's an amazing show and I'm sure everyone would enjoy it. It's a definite West End must see! Absolutely aMazing!!!

    Monday, 25th Feb 2013 by D Blackwell

I had heard of all the great review and perhaps I was expecting an outstanding show, The show was good but a bit cheesy, the actors gave there all. it just seemed something was missing. I came away thinking that I should have gone to one of the other shows, it may just be down to "it just wasn't for me" and you may love it.

    Saturday, 23rd Feb 2013 by Emily

Went with my family aged 14-48 and we all loved it! All ages will love it and the songs were amazing:) a must-see! (See the wizard of oz too- a great follow on!)

    Thursday, 21st Feb 2013 by Muramu

I went with my boyfriend there on the 8th of February, 2013. it was just Amazingly Fantastic from the Capitals letters..I am giving the best wishes for all the people in that show, they giving the best emotions and energy for it and makes other people happy,amazed and to believe that there is so many talented people who can share it with us...Thank you.. I am surprised..and it is unforgettable

    Thursday, 31st Jan 2013 by AnimeChick123

Absolutly amazing! I saw WICKED on the 23/01/2013 for my 21st birthday and what an amazing preformance. i felt about 10 again caught up in all the excitement! brillant cast and voices and the plot was so clever. Really enoyed my night there and the thetre its self was amazing all in green to go with the theme of the play 10/10 5 star im actually going again next week! its that good! a MUST see!

    Saturday, 19th Jan 2013 by Rebecca bowley

I went on the 18th January 2013 and I had an amazing time. It was a really great night. Amazing voices and special effects was great. The songs were great and the voices were amazing again. Best musical I've seen so far. Well done to all the cast and everyone back stage. Fantastic show !! Can't wait to see it again. Had a wicked night x well done

    Sunday, 30th Dec 2012 by Elllen Thornton

We visited the theatre on Sat 29 dec.The show its self was very good, but unfortunatly the theatre was just far too hot. It made it very hard to relax. The whole group was sleepy, sticky and it mared our day out..PLEASE put your air-con on. it spoiled our visit to your theatre...

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 5)