Wicked Reviews - Apollo Victoria Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Apollo Victoria Theatre

Apollo Victoria Theatre
17 Wilton Road
London
London
SW1V 1LG

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen opposite the station.

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 25th September 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 1st December 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 7+, children under 4 will not be admitted. Children under 16 years of age must be accompanied by adult during the performance. 
Important Info: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness and holidays. Circle row A Restricted View warning - Balcony wall (row A). It is recommended that these seats are for customers who are 5’8” (173cm) or taller but are suitable for most adults.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 124 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "The show was amazing and I want to especially Thank the staff who assisted us on Saturday evening..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 18th May 2013 by Musical addict

One of the best musicals I have ever seen, fly from spain every year to see musicals and this one is defently the best.

    Thursday, 16th May 2013 by LillF

The best musical ever made!!! I have been wanting to see it for a long time and it exceeded my expectations totally. Great cast, great story, great singers. Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Wednesday, 15th May 2013 by john wood

a good show spoiled as the theatre was very cold, and the staff stated its like this sometimes, as they cannot balance the air con.

why were we not told of this when we booked at the theatre for the matenee on 15/05/2013'

sicereley and very upset, John Wood

p.s. we are both 76 and registered disabled.

    Tuesday, 30th Apr 2013 by cosmicmoonbeam

The best musical I've seen in a long time, fantastic cast and brilliant songs, still going around in my head, just love it!!!!

Would recommend this musical to anyone!

    Tuesday, 30th Apr 2013 by Dawn C

Travelled down all the way from Sheffield .. well worth the effort. All of us loved the show.

    Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2013 by Shelagh Yorkshire

Four of us went to see the show and three of us fell asleep, the other one stayed awake hoping for an improvement. The set and lighting was marvellous but didn't make up for the story. This must be the first show I have actually felt like leaving at the interval.

    Monday, 18th Mar 2013 by Carol

Saw the preformance on March 16th at 7:30 and loved every minute. Great music, great performance by each character.....do you have a CD for this cast? Best I've heard so far.

    Saturday, 16th Mar 2013 by R McD-Lowe

I've seen Wicked 3 times now and every time I've come out of the auditorium I've wanted to go straight back in! I'm hoping to go again soon. It's an amazing show and I'm sure everyone would enjoy it. It's a definite West End must see! Absolutely aMazing!!!

    Monday, 25th Feb 2013 by D Blackwell

I had heard of all the great review and perhaps I was expecting an outstanding show, The show was good but a bit cheesy, the actors gave there all. it just seemed something was missing. I came away thinking that I should have gone to one of the other shows, it may just be down to "it just wasn't for me" and you may love it.

    Saturday, 23rd Feb 2013 by Emily

Went with my family aged 14-48 and we all loved it! All ages will love it and the songs were amazing:) a must-see! (See the wizard of oz too- a great follow on!)

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 6)