Jeeves and Wooster Reviews - Duke of York's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information

Duke of York's Theatre
45 St Martin's Lane
London
London
WC2N 4BG

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Take Charing Cross Road to St Martin’s Court, head down until the end and then take a right onto St Martin’s Lane until you reach the theatre on your right.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 24th July 2014
Booking Until: Saturday, 17th January 2015
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 6 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I did not stop laughing from the beginning to the end. Mark heal really earn this money. Robert W..."

ReviewsSort by
    Sunday, 27th Apr 2014 by Lisa stanhope

I did not stop laughing from the beginning to the end. Mark heal really earn this money. Robert Webb is brilliant as Bertie. I went to watch this having read no reviews! I loved it and cannot say more! Brilliant cast and inventive stage production. Recommend you to see it.

    Wednesday, 12th Feb 2014 by Harry Carson-Parker

I was able to forget the outside world for 2 hours. This is the funniest show I have seen by far. Three outstanding Performers.

    Thursday, 23rd Jan 2014 by Sandra

Went to matinee on Wednesday 22 January. Wonderful performance - hilarious from start to finish. Great performances by all three actors and such energy. Could return to watch all over again

    Thursday, 28th Nov 2013 by Maisie

Further to my last 2 reviews, Stephen Mangan has recovered and will appear tonight 28 Nov. So glad to hear he is well enough to continue with his role as Bertie Wooster

    Monday, 25th Nov 2013 by Maisie

Went to see Jeeves and Wooster again on Monday 18th Nov, no Stephen Mangan but his understudy Edward Hancock was excellent. Such a super show and just so much fun. Well worth the money!

    Sunday, 17th Nov 2013 by Maisie

I loved Jeeves and Wooster Perfect Nonsense, with only 3 cast members it is a jolly spiffing evening with plenty of laughs!

Matthew Macfadyen is outstanding, Stephen Mangan a perfect Bertie Wooster and Mark Hadfield a joy. Go and see it!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 6)