The Play That Goes Wrong Reviews - Duchess Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Duchess Theatre

Duchess Theatre
3-5 Catherine Street
London
London
WC2B 5LA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go right on Long Acre; turn right into Bow Street and after 100 metres turn left (Russell Street) then immediately right onto Catherine Street, where the theatre is located 100 metres down.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 30th September 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 10th September 2017
Running Time: 2 Hours 5 Minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 8+  
Show Schedule
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 3.00pm and 7.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 76 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "We were told by friends to get in our seats early so that is what we did. It started from there r..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 7th Sep 2014 by Bennett

I haven't laughed so much at a show for a long time. A must for everyone to go and see, excellent actors, timing and general fun....brilliant!

    Sunday, 7th Sep 2014 by KC

A MUST go and see. If you want a great time at the theatre this is a must, it must tour please.......... a laugh from start to finish. Have not stopped talking about it, the cast are superb.

    Tuesday, 22nd Jul 2014 by Andrew

A comedy which is actually funny. So many plays claim to be funny, but are not - this how is, good over-acting, nice story and a well put together show.

Andrew

    Sunday, 27th Apr 2014 by Sally, York

Absolutely side splitting, I never laughed at a play so much. So funny to watch, even before it started.

    Wednesday, 31st Jul 2013 by Sarah Creasey

We went to see this expecting nothing - and we got so much more than we could have imagined! We laughed until we could laugh no more. Our sides hurt. It was amazing. Go and see it!

    Sunday, 21st Jul 2013 by Bub

We saw this play yesterday and it was bloomin' hilarious and I'm so glad that I had an empty bladder and wore waterproof mascara !!..it should tour as it will be a roaring success. Well done to all the cast..it wasn't a laugh a minute ..it was a laugh a second..

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 2)