Bat Out of Hell The Musical Reviews - London Coliseum

Post Review
Venue Information
London Coliseum

London Coliseum
St Martin's Lane
London
London
WC2N 4ES

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Cranbourn Street until St Martin’s Lane, where you head right until you reach the theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
Booking Until: Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
Age Restriction: No children under 5.
Important Info: Please note: No food or drink purchased off-site including alcohol, soft drinks and water are permitted inside the theatre.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 71 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "absolutely amazing show, seen 2nd time & still blown away with energetic performances , songs , s..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 25th Jun 2017 by sandra richardson

This show is amazing always been a meatloaf fan and it didn't disappoint a one hundred percent standing ovation said it all

    Sunday, 25th Jun 2017 by Dave and Edna

We were at the show on Thursday and now it's Sunday and we are still on a high.

What a fantastic show The pure energyThe cast The music The special effects. Made this a non stop roller coaster ride.

Can't wait to see it again

Well done to all the cast and crew

    Thursday, 22nd Jun 2017 by Coral

Have always loved the album, lucky to have seen Meatloaf and wasn't disappointed by the musical absolutely brilliant. A powerful performance by all the cast.

    Wednesday, 21st Jun 2017 by John Reaney

This is the best show we have ever seen, absolutely fantastic from start to finish. By the end the audience were up rocking in the aisles, brilliant.

    Wednesday, 21st Jun 2017 by Helen

Fantastic. Full of surprises. Brings home the meaning to the words of those iconic songs. Amazing performance by everyone on stage. The voices of Strat and Zahara are out of this world. The camaraderie and fun the cast are having, infects the whole audience. Loved the humor of the parents to lighten a dark story.. Truly amazing and I am going back for more!

    Tuesday, 20th Jun 2017 by Ayla

Fantastic music and great vocals from most of the cast but especially Andrew who played Strat; however the story is rubbish, which was such a disappointment but rather inevitable with these musicals based around songs.

    Saturday, 17th Jun 2017 by phil

probably the best musical i have seen. The stage set was split into two levels which was fantastic . The voices of the singers where spot on and they put 110% into delivering a first class act. If you can go see it Try to get seats in the stalls or lower circle as there is so much to see. A must to see if you enjoy a first class musical and love the album

    Friday, 16th Jun 2017 by Clive

Really enjoyed the story was a bit thin but the music carried it. Hope the show a resounding success

    Friday, 16th Jun 2017 by Elle

Possibly the most dreadful show I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot. Cast can sing but can't act, script absolutely cringe making and puerile. Production overblown and messy which is a case of throw a lot of money at the stage to make up for the lack of creativity. Speechless as to how this can justify a west end run, regardless of how short.

    Friday, 16th Jun 2017 by Deborah

Went on the 15th June and have never been to a theater before but this is an absolutely fantastic show it's a must watch show we sat In the balcony row E and we had the perfect view of the whole show would definitely watch again it was a phenomenal show well done to everyone an outstanding performance x deborah

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 7)