Bat Out of Hell The Musical Reviews - Dominion Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Dominion Theatre

Dominion Theatre
268-269 Tottenham Court Road
London
London
W1T 7AQ

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen from the station, on the corner of the crossroads between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Booking Until: Saturday, 5th January 2019
Age Restriction: Due to strong language, partial nudity and scenes of a sexual nature, the show is not recommended for children under the age of 12. Parental guidance should be used for children aged between 12 and 16. For further information, please contact the Box Office. Children under the age of 5 unfortunately cannot be admitted.
Important Info: The show contains strobe lighting, haze and flame effects. The sound levels are very high throughout the show and there are scenes that include gunshots sound effects.                                                                                                                                                                       
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars based on 99 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show is absolutely amazing, I was recommended it by a work colleague and we travelled from ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 11th Jul 2017 by Mike and Elaine

Absolutely awesome.

Saw the show on its release in Manchester and it was amazing and just had to see it again. Absolutely awesome again and just want to see it over and over again. The singing and special effects are fantastic and have never seen a show like it. If you like meatloaf you will love it. If you do not know his music you will still love it. It is the best show EVER. Do not miss it.

    Tuesday, 11th Jul 2017 by Deb

A weird mash up of dystopian fantasy, Rocky Horror Picture Show, & "Lost Boys" stories...combined with Jim Steinman's music. Some of the vocal performances were stunningly good--BUT the young leads Strad and Raven just shouted.............many scenes seemed superfluous and at times I just wished it would end...........

Overall not bad, not brilliant, just a bit weird. Sometimes "energy" is not enough-and it was very expensive!

    Friday, 7th Jul 2017 by Les

Best Show Ever. So much energy on stage.

    Friday, 7th Jul 2017 by David Lane

Saw the show today with my daughter, I'm 70 she's 40. We both thought it fantastic, can't wait to watch it again. The cast, the sound, the singing and dance choreography were all superb. Congratulations to all involved. PS the theatre was lovely as well

    Wednesday, 5th Jul 2017 by Lesley

Wow! Absolutely amazing!

    Wednesday, 5th Jul 2017 by Steve

Spectacular show.

Dipped a little midway through the first half but then went out with such a half time bang so as to completely exorcise any doubts I may have had.

Great staging wonderful performances, jaw-dropping effects.

Camps as Christmas but a hell of a lot of fun.

    Tuesday, 4th Jul 2017 by fred apps

Amazing red hot rockin' show would love to see it again gets off with a mighty bang and never stops even if you've never heard of meatloaf (is there such a person?) get along and soak this up!

    Monday, 3rd Jul 2017 by Catherine

What a fantastic musical, everything about it is amazing. The cast, the set and lighting is first class would definitely go and see this again and would highly recommend

    Sunday, 2nd Jul 2017 by Jules

Simply amazing

    Sunday, 2nd Jul 2017 by Susan

So enjoyed the show. All the cast were amazing-fantastic voices aswell as mind blowing choreography. I walked out of the theatre on a real high. Hope the show goes on tour as I shall certainly be buying a ticket. Well done to all those involved in the show , you deserve every success.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 7)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. Got It!