Bat Out of Hell The Musical Reviews - Dominion Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Dominion Theatre

Dominion Theatre
268-269 Tottenham Court Road
London
London
W1T 7AQ

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen from the station, on the corner of the crossroads between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 16th November 2018
Booking Until: Saturday, 5th January 2019
Age Restriction: Due to strong language, partial nudity and scenes of a sexual nature, the show is not recommended for children under the age of 12. Parental guidance should be used for children aged between 12 and 16. For further information, please contact the Box Office. Children under the age of 5 unfortunately cannot be admitted.
Important Info: The show contains strobe lighting, haze and flame effects. The sound levels are very high throughout the show and there are scenes that include gunshots sound effects.                                                                                                                                                                       
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars based on 99 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show is absolutely amazing, I was recommended it by a work colleague and we travelled from ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 22nd Jun 2017 by Coral

Have always loved the album, lucky to have seen Meatloaf and wasn't disappointed by the musical absolutely brilliant. A powerful performance by all the cast.

    Wednesday, 21st Jun 2017 by John Reaney

This is the best show we have ever seen, absolutely fantastic from start to finish. By the end the audience were up rocking in the aisles, brilliant.

    Wednesday, 21st Jun 2017 by Helen

Fantastic. Full of surprises. Brings home the meaning to the words of those iconic songs. Amazing performance by everyone on stage. The voices of Strat and Zahara are out of this world. The camaraderie and fun the cast are having, infects the whole audience. Loved the humor of the parents to lighten a dark story.. Truly amazing and I am going back for more!

    Tuesday, 20th Jun 2017 by Ayla

Fantastic music and great vocals from most of the cast but especially Andrew who played Strat; however the story is rubbish, which was such a disappointment but rather inevitable with these musicals based around songs.

    Saturday, 17th Jun 2017 by phil

probably the best musical i have seen. The stage set was split into two levels which was fantastic . The voices of the singers where spot on and they put 110% into delivering a first class act. If you can go see it Try to get seats in the stalls or lower circle as there is so much to see. A must to see if you enjoy a first class musical and love the album

    Friday, 16th Jun 2017 by Clive

Really enjoyed the story was a bit thin but the music carried it. Hope the show a resounding success

    Friday, 16th Jun 2017 by Elle

Possibly the most dreadful show I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot. Cast can sing but can't act, script absolutely cringe making and puerile. Production overblown and messy which is a case of throw a lot of money at the stage to make up for the lack of creativity. Speechless as to how this can justify a west end run, regardless of how short.

    Friday, 16th Jun 2017 by Deborah

Went on the 15th June and have never been to a theater before but this is an absolutely fantastic show it's a must watch show we sat In the balcony row E and we had the perfect view of the whole show would definitely watch again it was a phenomenal show well done to everyone an outstanding performance x deborah

    Thursday, 15th Jun 2017 by Stoney

Fantastic show - loved it - staging extraordinary - vocals and energy great

    Thursday, 15th Jun 2017 by Als

Utter rubbish! I was really looking forward to seeing this as it is one of my favourite albums but when it descended into watching people "making out" on the back of a car i was crying with laughter - but not in a good way.

So bad we left at the interval - couldn't take any more

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 4)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. Got It!