Christmas With The Rat Pack Reviews - Theatre Royal Haymarket

Post Review
Venue Information
Theatre Royal Haymarket

Theatre Royal Haymarket
8 Haymarket
London
London
SW1Y 4HT

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go along Coventry Street and then take Haymarket on the right where the theatre will be approx. 200 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 5th January 2018
Booking Until: Saturday, 6th January 2018
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars based on 6 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "loved this show.went to see it 23rd dec 2017 it really put me into the Christmas spirit, w..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 4th Jan 2018 by MARY

loved this show.

went to see it 23rd dec 2017 it really put me into the Christmas spirit, will be going again soon !

cast were amazing !

    Friday, 29th Dec 2017 by Vanessa

Only went because advertised as special Xmas show - 3 Xmas songs in 1st half and very few more in the 2nd - very disappointed.

    Thursday, 28th Dec 2017 by Janice

What a fantastic show!!!!!!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed it!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone ! Well done guys ! X

    Sunday, 17th Dec 2017 by Nigel

Fanstatic show ! Went to Haymarket December 14 th 2017

One big party!

Amazing cast.

Will be going again.

    Thursday, 14th Dec 2017 by Mike

Very dull. Loved the songs though. "Sinatra" was good.

    Sunday, 28th Dec 2014 by steve

Xmas special. A single nicely decorated Christmas tree. That was it. We were told it from from the Sands Hotel. It could have been anywhere in the world. Felt really flat.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 7)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. Got It!