Dick Whittington Reviews - Lyric Hammersmith

Post Review
Venue Information
Lyric Hammersmith

Lyric Hammersmith
King Street, Lyric Square
London
W6 0QL

Seating Plan

Directions

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Booking Until: Sunday, 6th January 2019
Show Status: production_closed
Show Schedule
Mon: 1.30pm
Wed: 1.30pm and 6.00pm
Thu: 2.00pm and 6.30pm
Fri: 7.00pm
Sat: 2.00pm and 6.00pm
Sun: 1.30pm and 5.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 6 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "What a way to spend NYE we had such fun. What a brilliant show from the cast to the, scenery, cos..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 10th Jan 2018 by Pauline Somers

What a way to spend NYE we had such fun. What a brilliant show from the cast to the, scenery, costumes, effects, I could go on and on. Loved it so much will try to go again before it closes and roll on next year - please have nigel back next year we love him.

    Thursday, 28th Dec 2017 by Elizabeth Race

Brilliant show

    Monday, 11th Dec 2017 by Peter Mills

A laugh a minute - Great show have not seen my wife Annie laugh so much in a long time. Medicine for the soul.

    Sunday, 10th Dec 2017 by Bob Lane

Fantastic show , great cast , could not fault this production.

Best Pantomime we have seen .

    Sunday, 10th Dec 2017 by Sunrise

Never seen a pantomime before, went because I’m a big Julian Clary fan. Absolutely loved it. All the cast were exceptional. Julian was just brilliant and Gary Wilmot outstanding especially his song about tube stations. Can’t wait for pantomime next year.

    Sunday, 10th Dec 2017 by Chris

Terrific, spectacular and very funny....totally fabulous

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 4)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. Got It!