Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th March 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 316 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Absolutely brilliant...."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 12th Sep 2013 by Gordon

BRILLIANT!

    Monday, 9th Sep 2013 by Jo Mysko

What a fabulous show. The musicality was unsurpassed - truly wonderful! At the tail end of the performance, the brass section appeared on the stage to play, but unfortunately the audience thought the show had already finished, and started to vacate their seats. What a pity! These guys were the best! I'm wondering whether the director needs to address this? These musicians deserved to be heard. They were the best.

    Sunday, 25th Aug 2013 by Ruth62

Has to be one of the best shows I have seen Pure quality all the way.

    Monday, 12th Aug 2013 by Bianca

Amazing!!

    Saturday, 10th Aug 2013 by Chrissie

Have seen this show three times. Brilliant music.

    Wednesday, 24th Jul 2013 by Letty

Outstanding! I knew it would be fun to hear music from that time again, but their renditions were so faithful that they really transported me. Language is strong for kids under 13 but often heard in the U.S. even in schools, so use your judgment. A blast from the past!

    Wednesday, 24th Jul 2013 by J & A

Saw the matinee show yesterday (23rd July) and it was a brilliant performance by everybody especially Jon Lee as Franki Valli. A fantastic show.

    Wednesday, 24th Jul 2013 by Jill & Alistair Moir

The 3pm. performance Yesterday 23.07.13 absolutely wonderful & deserving of the standing ovation given to it. Well done every one.

    Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2013 by jean crosby

Fantastic show, want to see it again but if its coming to Manchester. I went with my daughter (in her 40'ts) and not being in her era I didn't think she would have enjoyed it, but she raved more than and is already booking again with her friends.

    Thursday, 18th Jul 2013 by B. Walton

bought tickets for my son and his partner they have seen many London shows.They came home full of praise the best show they had ever seen. I have also been to see it and hope to return soon .

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 1)