Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th March 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 316 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Absolutely brilliant...."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 25th Nov 2012 by E.Lynch

Absolutely Brilliant! Great singing Great storyline.

The black guy was very funny.

    Monday, 29th Oct 2012 by Elaine Carroll

A fantastic show from start to end. Will be watching again asap.

    Friday, 26th Oct 2012 by liz court

What a great show. Ryan Molloy is absolutely stunning as Frankie Valli and fantastically supported by the rest of the group. Can't wait to see the show again.

    Sunday, 14th Oct 2012 by debbierobinson

Brilliant show Jon lee was brilliant as frankie valli.would definatly go and see it again.

    Thursday, 11th Oct 2012 by Nirmal

Excellent production and asuerlative performance by all concerned.

    Monday, 1st Oct 2012 by Jill

What a fantastic show.

    Monday, 1st Oct 2012 by Linda from Worthing

I don't do shows! I have seen this twice, a couple of years apart and would go every week if I could afford it. Being of a certain age, I know all of the songs and to say that I enjoyed it would be the understatement of the century! I loved it SO much and want to adopt Ryan!

    Monday, 24th Sep 2012 by Issy and Andy

Unmissable for all ages, superb cast, great production and fantastic music. Highly recommended.

    Saturday, 22nd Sep 2012 by Dick dynamite

What a great show the best the very best.

    Saturday, 8th Sep 2012 by Tony Oggy - Hessle

Went to see Jersey Boys on Tuesday 4 Sept . Brilliant is the only way to describe this show. Jon Lee as FV was incredible. The rest of the cast awesome . Would recomend this show, not to be missed.Thanks worth every penny .

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 3)