Kinky Boots Reviews - Adelphi Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre
409-412 Strand
London
WC2R 0NS

Seating Plan

Directions

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 17th July 2018
Booking Until: Saturday, 12th January 2019
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm and -
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 42 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "thank you very much for excellent show ,very helpful and friendly staff but the experience was ru..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 10th Jun 2018 by forest1957

thank you very much for excellent show ,very helpful and friendly staff but the experience was ruined for me and several others I heard comment by the amount of people on mobile phones throughout the performance despite the hard work of your staff who spoke to several of the offenders

john lloyd

    Saturday, 7th Apr 2018 by Cathy D

What a brilliant show. Loved every minute. High energy, foot tapping, great dancing and fun. Would definitely see it again.

    Thursday, 5th Apr 2018 by Bob Stringer

My wife and I went to the show last night, my wife had already seen the show last year, and we both thought it was superb. Very entertaining.

We bought the tickets on the day at the Leicester Square Box Office and requested and paid for two seat in the "stalls". When we arrived we were advised that the tickets were for the Circle which we had not noticed. This was very disappointing but we went to the Circle and the attendant said the Theatre Box Office had noticed the error and they had supplied him with our correct seats in the stalls. We were delighted. A big THANK YOU to the very helpful and eagle eyed Box office staff and Attendants.We are very impressed.

    Tuesday, 31st Oct 2017 by Greta

Superbe dance performance but a rather flimsy storyline to be honest. Very cliche and rather boring second half...amazing dance sequence that came oh so late at the very end of the show. disappointed .

    Sunday, 19th Mar 2017 by Lesley

Brilliant show and I am not really into musicals! Totally fun, great music, great costumes - couldn't have asked for more. Totally recommend.

    Monday, 13th Mar 2017 by Glenis

Got tickets for Saturday 11th March2017 four of us brilliant show , we would recommend this show, hope it goes on tour and comes to norwich, would love to see it again .

    Tuesday, 7th Mar 2017 by Maggie

Oh to have legs like that! What a fantastic show, it will brighten even the darkest days. Great fun everyone enjoyed the Kinky Boots, what a beautiful cast and those boots, to die for !!!

    Saturday, 25th Feb 2017 by Ret

Absolutely fantastic; foot tapping high energy feel good production, marvellous songs with a great rhythm. And sparkly boots to die for. Loved it!

    Friday, 4th Nov 2016 by Lisa Adams

This is a fantastic show. It's fast paced, energetic and very entertaining. The last show I saw was Wicked and I'd say Kinky Boots is more entertaining. The lead actors are excellent. The quality of sound is brilliant. We sat in the dress circle and the view was amazing. Matt Henry is spectacular and will no doubt be an international star in the immediate future. His ability to dance in heels is amazing...I'm quite jealous as a woman that he moves that well! The rest of the cast are excellent. This show is well worth every penny. I would thoroughly recommend it to everyone.

    Monday, 17th Oct 2016 by JACQUELINE Drake

FANTASTIC LOVED IT LOVED IT, WELL DONE ALL CAST MEMBERS

YOU ARE FANTASTIC< YOUR STORY LINE AND MUSIC/SINGING WAS AMAZING WELL DONE WHAT A FANTASTIC SHOW. THANK YOU ALL

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 9)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. Got It!