Kinky Boots Reviews - Adelphi Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre
409-412 Strand
London
WC2R 0NS

Seating Plan

Directions

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
Booking Until: Saturday, 5th January 2019
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm and -
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 41 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "What a brilliant show. Loved every minute. High energy, foot tapping, great dancing and fun. Woul..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 27th Dec 2015 by S Beni

I've been 3 times, twice in London and once in New York ! The best show ever, amazing cast and costumes ! defo reccommend over and over again !! love it !

    Saturday, 26th Dec 2015 by Chris

I hadn't been to the theatre in many years, but my friend got tickets and asked me to go. We were in row A of the stalls, so amazing seats.

This is a very slick and professional performance. The actors have great stage presence, amazing singing voices and they all gelled well. The music was the icing on the cake!

I cannot recommend highly enough how much I loved this production and I have already booked more tickets to go back in January! A must see! *****

    Thursday, 29th Oct 2015 by Nicola

Brilliant brilliant brilliant,he most amazingly uplifting time ever. The whole cast were fantastic . Thankyou. Want to go again asap ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Friday, 16th Oct 2015 by Nigel Monkman

Saw the Americian performance and have now seen British Performance. There is something very special about the British performance, it was much more polished

Real feel good evening out

NM

    Friday, 2nd Oct 2015 by From Croydon

The show was absolutely brilliant! Matt Henry was sooo good and fantastic!

    Thursday, 1st Oct 2015 by Ando

Simply the best play I've ever seen (my previous best was War Horse). I was left saying one word, and one word only: "wow!"

    Saturday, 19th Sep 2015 by Karen

Saw show on Friday 18th September 2015. Agree with the other reviews. Cast, dance routines and costumes are great, time passes so quickly you will want to go and see it again!

    Wednesday, 16th Sep 2015 by Maria

Amazing show definitely the best I have seen in a long time. Loved every minute, fantastic music, singing and dancing just didn't want the night to end.

    Sunday, 13th Sep 2015 by wayne

best show I have seen in a long while.

great music and very funny

I am going to see the show again

    Saturday, 5th Sep 2015 by Hedi

Amazing show, incredible dancing, best musical i have seen in a long time! Recommend!!!!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 1)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. Got It!