Mamma Mia! Reviews - Novello Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Novello Theatre

Novello Theatre
5 Aldwych
London
London
WC2B 4LD

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go right on Long Acre; turn right into Bow Street and after 100 metres turn left (Russell Street) then immediately right onto Catherine Street, where the theatre is located 100 metres down on the corner with Aldwych.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 17th November 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 20th October 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 35 minutes (with a 15 minute interval)
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 5 and over.
Important Info: Suitable for ages 5 and over.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.45pm
Tue: 7.45pm
Wed: 7.45pm
Thu: 3pm and 7.45pm
Fri: 7.45pm
Sat: 3pm and 7.45pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 54 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This has to be the most amazing feel good dance in your seats musical ive seen in London. Total..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 3rd Oct 2012 by Gery and Hans

After several years finally got the possibility to go to MammaMia! again, in original English...A must see, and still after all those years a trip through memory lane with lots of laugh and even a few tears. Perfecrt cast on saturday the 29th of september, good theater and even with the technical problems and intermission, we enjoyed it a lot. It was a perfect stop for us into the city rush, a moment to forget all the hectic from outside. WE LOVED AND ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE OF IT !!!!! Compliments for all!!

    Thursday, 13th Sep 2012 by susan

Great show will go back to see it soon. Great feel good factor show.

    Monday, 3rd Sep 2012 by Nina

Was amazing just so funny and thought it was really good and the actors were AMAZING defo wan't to see it again!!! fav part was when we the whole audience got up and started singing and dancing!!!

    Saturday, 18th Aug 2012 by belinda

What a great show loved it , def could see it again.

    Friday, 27th Jul 2012 by BRIAN JOHNSON

My wife and I sat in the front row of the stalls for the show one night in July 2012.It was astoundingly professional and perfect performances all around by the entire cast.

We went to London and Paris from our home in Canada and this night was our highlight.The actors are amazing their singing and comedic performances wonderful.The music of ABBA perfect pop in every way in a beautiful theater.

The best thing to see in the West end or anywhere.

    Monday, 9th Jul 2012 by ian white

Fantastic show really worth seeing more than once just for the wonderful atomsphere and brilliant acting by all the cast members.

    Sunday, 8th Jul 2012 by Kim O'Connor

WOW what a show it was amazing would love to see it again the cast were fab it was very well done loved it

    Tuesday, 26th Jun 2012 by Brigitte

It was absolutely great, fantastic, brilliant like always! many, many thanks for that! And I'll come again in September!!! I'm looking forward to the new theatre and the performance!!! See you then!

    Tuesday, 19th Jun 2012 by debbie wilson

Well what can I say apart from this is an absolute must see. Everything about this show was fab... the actors were amazing, and with plenty of laughs and songs to sing along with you really must see this show.

    Monday, 7th May 2012 by angela

Super show, highly recommend, go see! Tanya is my inspiration would love to play her.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 7)