The Phantom of the Opera Reviews - Her Majesty's Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Her Majesty's Theatre

Her Majesty's Theatre
57 Haymarket
London
London
SW1Y 4QL

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go along Coventry Street and then take Haymarket on the right where the theatre will be approx. 200 metres along.

Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 124 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "this is the best show I have ever seen in my life my kids loved it we have seen it only 4 times a..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 5th Apr 2012 by Penelope Ghias

I loved it so much I never wanted to go home, it was spectacular the best ive ever seen the actors were so brilliant and the stage effects were brilliant it looked so real im booking to see it again cant wait to come back again loved it all, it had me on the edge of my seat also the singers were very very good and the phantom when he was on the ball light singing, it caught me by surprise excellent.

    Tuesday, 28th Feb 2012 by andrew brimson

Simply the best musical to be seen, my wife and I were enthralled by the performance, it was my 50th Birthday and due to the Phantom I will never forget it,  the performances given are exquisite, the music is just the best.

    Wednesday, 15th Feb 2012 by Teresa Woodward

The trip to see Phantom was my Christmas present from my husband it was brilliant! and well worth seeing I would happily watch it again!

    Thursday, 2nd Feb 2012 by David Sims

Marvellous show - a definite 'must see' for any lovers of musicals. The songs are incredible and the whole show, lighting, staging, scenery, costumes etc etc are simply top class. Go and see it - you will love it!

    Friday, 13th Jan 2012 by Stephanie (Malta)

One of the best musical I ever seen.  Breathtaking and will see it more than once.

    Sunday, 8th Jan 2012 by Vanessa Cleland

I saw Phantom 24 yrs ago, when Micheal Crawford was the origin Phantom, unfortunately Michael has a severe throat infection at the time and an understudy took the role, am going to see it again hopefully 24 yrs on.  Fantastic show, cannot wait!!!

    Tuesday, 6th Dec 2011 by Naseem M

This show had been on my wishlist since a long time. Saw it last weekend and boy was I amazed! The jaw-dropping sets, the spellbinding performances...Lucky to have booked one of the best seats in Stall...All in all a Fantastic show!! To more 25 years of this amazing show! Cheers

    Tuesday, 29th Nov 2011 by Gordon Mokes

Really beyond all doubt at all the best show i have ever seen.

    Friday, 28th Oct 2011 by Bryony

I first saw this when I was 3 when my mum had a spare ticket and couldnt find anyone to bring. Safe to say i can still remember the chandelier scene! Ive seen it again since then and listen to the soundtrack repeatedly. Loved both this and Love Never Dies although they have mostly different musical styles their core themes are the same: dark, dangerous and ultimatly captivating. I would definately recommend this for anyone wishing to see a really gripping show!

    Friday, 9th Sep 2011 by Babs Sandercock (Devon)

Absolutely fantastic. Felt goose bumps and emotional when signature tune began. Was given it as treat for my 60th birthday could not have wished for better. Brilliant..

 

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 3)  

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 28th May 2019
Booking Until: Saturday, 4th April 2020
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 10 and over. Under 5s will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: The sides of the Grand Circle are side view restricted. The rear of the Stalls and Royal Circle are restricted by the overhang. Seats in the Balcony have restricted legroom.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm

This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies.Got It!