The Phantom of the Opera Reviews - Her Majesty's Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Her Majesty's Theatre

Her Majesty's Theatre
57 Haymarket
London
London
SW1Y 4QL

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go along Coventry Street and then take Haymarket on the right where the theatre will be approx. 200 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Booking Until: Saturday, 4th April 2020
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 10 and over. Under 5s will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: The sides of the Grand Circle are side view restricted. The rear of the Stalls and Royal Circle are restricted by the overhang. Seats in the Balcony have restricted legroom.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 124 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "this is the best show I have ever seen in my life my kids loved it we have seen it only 4 times a..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 10th Jan 2018 by Harry PIERCE-dUNOHY

it's the nearest thing to Grand Opera that can be enjoyed by

ordinary folk.

Bravo, Bravo. to cast and crew.

    Wednesday, 10th Jan 2018 by Harry PIERCE-dUNPHY

Fantastic in EVERY way.

    Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017 by Keith cattran

Captivating performance.

    Monday, 13th Nov 2017 by nicholas

absolutely stunning my first ever opera show and I loved every moment of it we did not have the best seats due because we booked last minute we where right up the top on the last row but I still enjoyed every moment of it it was so powerfully full of emotion the actors where amazing i recommend this show to everyone

    Sunday, 1st Oct 2017 by Rosita

Just watched it for the 3rd time on Saturday the 30th of October. I thought that I wouldn't enjoy it as much this time as Ben Foster was replaced by Ben Lewis and for me Ben Foster IS the Phantom. He brought this angry sadness to it, which made it very real. However, Ben Lewis proved to be exceptional! Kelly Manthieson was just perfect! Her voice and acting skills were mesmerising. I cannot recommend it enough.

    Sunday, 12th Feb 2017 by Chrisey

The first time I had ever been to the Theatre in the West End, I was so thrilled from the word go, the cast, the scenery, the backing guys and everyone who helped put this together, thank you, I was so happy and even now when I think of it I'm still amazed. The music score is one of the finest Ive ever heard. Thank you.

    Thursday, 29th Sep 2016 by Denise

WOW!! I really enjoyed this Fabulous show. The whole production blew me away. It was my first time to see this Wonderful show and I shall be returning for sure. Thanks for making my trip to London very memorable.

    Thursday, 30th Jun 2016 by Patricia cruttwell

Fantastic show will go again loved it

    Tuesday, 28th Jun 2016 by Sue Carter

Have been lucky enough to have seen this show over 20 times. It never fails to move me. Can't wait to see it again.

    Sunday, 29th May 2016 by Heidi lam

I have wanted to see this ever since it started in 1986. Finally saw it as a birthday present and wish I had seen it sooner. Music,singing and drama takes your breath away. I'm completely hooked and look forward to seeing it again.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 8)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies.Got It!