The Phantom of the Opera Reviews - Her Majesty's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Her Majesty's Theatre

Her Majesty's Theatre
57 Haymarket
London
London
SW1Y 4QL

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go along Coventry Street and then take Haymarket on the right where the theatre will be approx. 200 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 17th November 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 20th October 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 10 and over. Under 5s will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: The sides of the Grand Circle are side view restricted. The rear of the Stalls and Royal Circle are restricted by the overhang. Seats in the Balcony have restricted legroom.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 111 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "absolutely stunning my first ever opera show and I loved every moment of it we did not have the b..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 3rd Mar 2014 by Sally Jones

Wow - truly spectacular. Waited a long time to see this and well worth the wait. Best musical I have ever seen and I have seen several.

    Sunday, 2nd Mar 2014 by Alessia

I went to see this musical with my classmate, bacause we were on school trip in London...I wasn't so happy, bacause I wasn't a musical-lover....but after this musical I change my mind...I have never seen a thing like that...I was very surprise and touched. It has been a wonderful experience! I would recommend The Phantom of the Opera to anyone!!

    Monday, 17th Feb 2014 by Alan Crofts

Wanted to see for a long time, not disappointed a fantastic experience and would see again! A Wonderful Show.

    Monday, 27th Jan 2014 by Patrick Lewis

excellent

    Tuesday, 24th Dec 2013 by Alex

Fantastic!!!! Loved the stage!

    Thursday, 5th Dec 2013 by Blossom

What a fantastic show been. Wanting to see it since first opened and at last it ticked all the boxes for. Me the cast. did Sir Andrew Loyd weber proud number one on my list.

    Tuesday, 3rd Dec 2013 by Marialjb

A fantastic experience! Being a singing teacher myself my standards are high, and so was my expectations. And I was not disappointed. The singers were great, and so was the scenografi. I hope, I will soon return to London to see it again.

    Monday, 2nd Dec 2013 by Phantom love

Absolutely incredible beautiful moving and probably the best musical I have seen would take it over les mis and the lion king any day

    Wednesday, 13th Nov 2013 by LP - Finland

Brilliant musical and the performance was just outstanding. Nothing to add to previous reviews. We were at the theatre 9th nov 2013. The singing is even better than in the movie version which we watched yesterday. Absolutely worth every penny.

    Tuesday, 12th Nov 2013 by Andrea Ott

I have seen the phantom in Hamburg 13 years ago. It was very good. But to see it in London original in English was an amazing experience. It was brilliant, the actors and the music. And the theatre is really wonderful. I was there with my husband and my daughter. They liked it also a lot.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 4)