Musicals

The Phantom of the Opera Reviews - Her Majesty's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Her Majesty's Theatre

Her Majesty's Theatre
57 Haymarket
London
London
SW1Y 4QL

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go along Coventry Street and then take Haymarket on the right where the theatre will be approx. 200 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Booking Until: Saturday, 5th October 2019
Running Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 10 and over. Under 5s will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: The sides of the Grand Circle are side view restricted. The rear of the Stalls and Royal Circle are restricted by the overhang. Seats in the Balcony have restricted legroom.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 124 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "this is the best show I have ever seen in my life my kids loved it we have seen it only 4 times a..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 19th Mar 2013 by Leah

Absolutely amazing, would see it 1000 times!

    Tuesday, 19th Mar 2013 by Georgina Lloyd

The show was very good but beware the wretched ice cream usher who, every few minutes, thought it necessary to shout undignifyingly right across the audience not to take photos. I was half expecting her to clamber across the stalls, hit the offending customer over the head with a mallett and strip the camera of it's film. This young lady needs a course on customer service befitting of such a special event.

    Monday, 18th Feb 2013 by sherryl richings

I didn't want it to end, bought tears to my eyes, so fantastic, by far the best show that I have ever seen, musically and presentation 100%. It is now Mon and saw show Sat, still buzzing and singing - thank you to everyone x

    Sunday, 17th Feb 2013 by Sam

Afther 10 years of making plans, my wife gave me the surprice of my life with 2 tickets for the phantom. I was just crying. so beautifull. to all cast of tuesday 12/02/2013 Very big hug for a huge performance. THANK YOU (got again a tear in my eyes when i'm writing this)

    Tuesday, 12th Feb 2013 by Maria Hibberd

The only problem I had with the show was the intervall as I never wanted the story to end. The acting and the singing captured me from the start. I was over run with emotion and so was my husband. I WILL be back again and again.

THANK YOU.

    Monday, 28th Jan 2013 by Mr & Mrs M Poynter

A fantastic performance, want to see again and again, both their voices were fabulous. The stage setting was a wow factor too. It was worth sitting in sight seat to see it.

    Monday, 28th Jan 2013 by cat

AMAZING, want to see it again. Bought tears to my eyes and had butterflies. From makeup and costumes to the orchestra, actors, absolute everyone that made that production, you are all truly fab. WELL DONE!!!!

    Friday, 25th Jan 2013 by bernadetts

My daughter bought me a ticket to go and see the show for a xmas present it was the most amazing show i have ever seen i would watch it over and over again i have now bought the dvd.

    Tuesday, 22nd Jan 2013 by Jo Davies

My boyfriend took me last weekend for my 40th birthday. I have wanted to see this show since I was a teenager and I was not disappointed. I loved it.

    Sunday, 20th Jan 2013 by sammie

Amazing!!! Best show ever. The singing was out of this world.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 4)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. Got It!