The Book of Mormon Reviews - Prince of Wales Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Prince of Wales Theatre

Prince of Wales Theatre
31 Coventry Street
London
London
W1D 6AS

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Take Coventry Street and the theatre is be past the London Trocadero on your right.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 17th November 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Not suitable for young children. Ages 17 and up.
Important Info: Contains swearing, sexual content, offensive content. Not suitable for young children. Ages 17 and up.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 41 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show is an absolute wow shocker on price tag alone and taught me the morality of choosing be..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 25th Sep 2014 by Sarah Penrose

Book of Mormon - a work of genius. Thank you. What a great night. But special thanks need to go to the Prince of Wales Theatre and a lovely man called Andrew, whose job it was to help the less mobile amongst us to get to our seats. He looked after my husband wonderfully well. Nothing was too much trouble, and he was kind and thoughtful. It made a wonderfully memorable evening even better, and we can't thank you enough.

    Wednesday, 6th Aug 2014 by Vanesa

Amazing! Laughing from the first song. I absolutely recommend it. It is rude, racist, and cheeky, I didn't stop laughing, they don't give you a break of enjoyment.

Don't miss it! The funniest I've ever seen.

    Monday, 4th Aug 2014 by Inger-Anne

An evening of utter joy and laughter;hilarious,intelligent,

amazing artistry,choreography....oh joy !!

    Thursday, 22nd May 2014 by Charlie Wood

Great fun!

Entertaining, shocking & brilliantly performed

Loved it

    Monday, 12th May 2014 by Lauri

Book of Mormon was one of the highlights of our recent trip to London. It was irreverent , in your face humour . the performers timing was amazing... I can't stop sing "hello".... would strongly recommend seeing this show. Beautiful theatre also

    Monday, 12th May 2014 by SASSY JOE

waw this musicl was amazing loved every single bit of would defonatly recomend it keep up the good work

    Sunday, 23rd Mar 2014 by Andrew

Like watching a South Park do a musical. Great promotion over an average show which feels like 5 years out of date.

    Friday, 14th Mar 2014 by Siva

Very interesting subject...very well told!! hilarious from start to finish....every character is played well...and deserve a standing ovation!!!

    Sunday, 19th Jan 2014 by Diana Mortreux

Funny from the opening of the curtain it turns sidesplittingly hilarious.... I laughed so much, I cried ! The momentum of the show actually makes time fly. Rare qualities in a musical.

    Tuesday, 29th Oct 2013 by Roger Southcott

What a fantastic show. Addresses subjects that most people prefer to steer clear of but does this with humour and utter irreverence. Laughed until I cried.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 1)