Search By Month
All Shows Select a month below to see shows
West End Musicals

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven Tickets - Heaven, London

Post Review
Venue Information
Heaven

Heaven
11 The Arches, Off Villiers Street
London
WC2N 6NG

Seating Plan

Directions

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

Age Restriction: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 

Important Info: Seating is theatre-style, seats are pre-allocated and reserved for you until you arrive.  Show starts at 8.00pm , Doors open at 7.30pm. Age recommendation: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Tiger Tiger -  Central London's flagship club, a 10 minute walk away.

Collect your Tiger Tiger voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance. Private areas can be reserved, please contact us for more info. Tiger Tiger is a strictly 18+ venue, Dress Code is Smart - Smart jeans are OK but no sportswear (includes trainers, Timberlands, caps/hats).

SEPTEMBER

Friday 13th September - Jason Stampe MC, Alistair Williams, Peter Flanagan, Howard Cohen, Alex Kealy

Saturday 14th September - James Dowdeswell MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Alistair Williams, Joe Jacobs

Friday 20th September - Ben Clover MC, Mark Dolan, Ola, Trevor Bickles, David Alfie Ward

Saturday 21st September - Mark Dolan MC, Simon Day, Simon Evans, Fiona Allen

Friday 27th September - Matthew McAloone MC, Luke Toulson, Omid Singh, Nick Elleray, Leo Gallagher

Saturday 28th September - Geoff Whiting MC, Luke Toulson, Omid Singh, Mathew Mcaloone

OCTOBER

Saturday 5th October - Ash Frith MC, Laura Lexx, Jo Caulfield, Tez Ilyas

Saturday 12th October - Robin Morgan MC, Christian Reilly, Alistair Williams, Rick Kiesewetter

Saturday 19th October - Kevin Shepherd MC, Adam Bloom, Sean McLoughlin, David Longley

Saturday 26th October - Phil Dinsdale MC, Boothby Graffoe, Quincy, Danny Garnell

NOVEMBER

Saturday 2nd November - Freddy Quinne MC, Ian Stone, Erich Mcelroy, Phil Jerrod

Saturday 16th November - John Ryan MC, Ben Norris, Carl Donnelly, Josh Baulf

Saturday 23rd November - Phil Dinsdale MC, Michael Fabbri, Mark Maier, Dave Chawner

Saturday 30th November - Kevin Shepherd MC, Stefano Paolini, Matthew Osborn, Jim Campbell

DECEMBER

Saturday 7th December - Robin Morgan, Simon Brodkin, Funmbi Omotayo, Mark Maier

Saturday 14th December - Geoff Whiting, Carey Marx, Matt Richardson, Luke Toulson

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 14th September 2019
Booking Until: Saturday, 29th February 2020
Running Time: 2 hours
Age Restriction: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 
Important Info: Seating is theatre-style, seats are pre-allocated and reserved for you until you arrive.  Show starts at 8.00pm , Doors open at 7.30pm. Age recommendation: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 
Show Schedule
Fri: 8.00pm
Sat: 8.00pm
Express Ticket Search
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 7)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies.Got It!