Search By Month
All Shows Select a month below to see shows

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven - Heaven

Post Review
Venue Information
Heaven

Heaven
11 The Arches, Off Villiers Street
London
WC2N 6NG

Seating Plan

Directions

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

Age Restriction: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 

Important Info: Seating is theatre-style, seats are pre-allocated and reserved for you until you arrive.  Show starts at 8.00pm , Doors open at 7.30pm. Age recommendation: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 

The Covent Garden Comedy Club at Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

MAY

Saturday 11th May - Phil Dinsdale MC, Troy Hawke, Paul Thorne, Rory O'Hanlon

Saturday 18th May - James Cook MC, Dana Alexander, Jeff Innocent, Keith Farnan

Saturday 25th May - David Whitney MC, Ian Coppinger, Dan Nightingale, Mike Cox

JUNE

Saturday 1st June – Justin Panks MC, Jen Brister, Javier Jarquin, Alex Kealy, Patrick Healy

Saturday 8th June – Ria Lina MC, John Ryan, Jarlath Regan, James Ellis, Russell Arathoon

Saturday 15th June – Danny Buckler MC, Pierre Hollins, Ian Smith, William Stone, Red Richardson

Saturday 22nd June – Craig Murray MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Jeff Innocent, Dinesh Nathan, Kathryn Mather

Saturday 29th June – Russell Hicks MC, Jonny Awsum, Phil Chapman, Darach McGarrigle, Elie Kraft

JULY

Saturday 13th July – Justin Panks MC, Simon Brodkin, David Tsonos, Steve Hall, Konstantin Kisin

Saturday 20th July – Windsor MC, Robert White, Sean Mcloughlin, Ali Woods, Colin Chadwick

Saturday 17th July – John Ryan MC, Andrew Bird, Tez Illyas, Kieran Lawless, Fraser Gibson

AUGUST

Saturday 3rd August – Justin Panks MC, Andrew Lawrence, Geoff Boyz, Patrick Healy, Julius Howe

Saturday 10th August – Kevin Shepherd MC, Alan Francis, Peter Flanagan, Tamer Kattan

Saturday 17th August – Jojo Smith MC, Ben Norris, Nathan Caton, Richard Spalding, Cathal O’Riordan

Saturday 24th August – Susan Murray MC, Ian Stone, Roger Monkhouse, Fred Barber, Alex Oliver

Saturday 31st August – John Ryan MC, Dave Johns, Dane Baptiste, Jake Baker, Fiona Ridgewell

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 18th May 2019
Booking Until: Saturday, 31st August 2019
Age Restriction: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 
Important Info: Seating is theatre-style, seats are pre-allocated and reserved for you until you arrive.  Show starts at 8.00pm , Doors open at 7.30pm. Age recommendation: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 
Show Schedule
Fri: 8.00pm
Sat: 8.00pm
Express Ticket Search
Sat, 25 May 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Fri, 31 May 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 Heaven, London The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 8)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies.Got It!