Thriller Live Reviews - Lyric Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Lyric Theatre

Lyric Theatre
29 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 7ES

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along the side where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
Booking Until: Sunday, 7th April 2019
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 8 and over.
Important Info: Contains constant use of flashing LED screen and some strobe lighting.
Show Schedule
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 4pm and 8pm
Sun: 3.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars based on 118 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "An energetic and engaged cast delivered a strong performance of the classic MJ hits through the a..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 27th Apr 2014 by Karen

Absolutely fantastic show. The singers and dancers were all incredible. Have seen lots of shows and this is one of my favourites. Five of us went and we all thoroughly enjoyed it.

    Monday, 14th Apr 2014 by Rach P

Fantastic show last night, singing, dancing, emotional and totally exciting and uplifting.

well done everyone brilliant performance.

    Friday, 4th Apr 2014 by halima ali

Absolutely brilliant show, singing and dancing great...best entertainment EVER !!!!

    Wednesday, 26th Mar 2014 by sue

Went to see Thriller as my friends son is in it Austyn , it was a fantastic show, would love to see it again.

    Sunday, 9th Mar 2014 by Harry

fantastic show which really sparked my day up! Dancing was just incredible and the vocals were immaculate!

    Sunday, 9th Mar 2014 by Ellebee

Really enjoyable show. Sang along happily, only criticism was that I didn't really appreciate the female MJ singer, it was just not quite right!

    Tuesday, 4th Mar 2014 by sharon

Fantastic, real feel good show. The cast were amazing as were the band. Costumes...wow and jacko...well, what can I say, the next best thing. The only downside is how busy the area is, every restaraunt within a mile is jam packed so if you want to eat, do it early or outside the area. Kids will love it if they liked michael and love the music. Great choreography. Loved it...

    Saturday, 1st Mar 2014 by collin lumsden

Went to see thriller live at the liric on 28 Feb 2014

It was very very good, at first I didn't know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised at the energy and dedication of the dancers and singers. They went from the Motown days ABC - I want you back ext through the disco then moved through all his hits. It was a stunning tribute to MJ and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good night out. WELL WORTH IT

    Friday, 14th Feb 2014 by Lucia Braithwaite

Does anyone know the name of the star who played Michael Jackson as an adult at the Lyric Thursday 13th February 2014. I think his dancing, moves, and voice is simply stunning. He was my very favourite in the show, but having bought the programme I cannot see his name listed. STUNNING SHOW!!!

Would love to know, regards Lucia

    Monday, 27th Jan 2014 by Phil

Fantastic show best night ever

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 6)