West End Musicals

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical Reviews - Aldwych Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Aldwych Theatre

Aldwych Theatre
49 Aldwych
London
WC2B 4DF

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(10mins) Head out onto the main road Strand. Cross street where possible and go right. When you reach the fork, veer left onto Aldwych.

Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 31 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "wont be bettered . best thing ive ever seen..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 8th Jun 2019 by Paul

Amazing from start to finish. All cast gave an outstanding performance. Adrienne Warren was incredible throughout. Definitely one of the best shows I have seen.

    Wednesday, 3rd Apr 2019 by larry

wont be bettered . best thing ive ever seen

    Saturday, 9th Mar 2019 by Helga Bronselaer

Never seen such an amazing show before . Adrienne Warren is Tina Turner . Stunning performance ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Thursday, 3rd Jan 2019 by Pav

Went to see the show last night 2nd Jan. WOW!! what a way to start the year.

The show is amazing, fabulous and energetic. Adrienne is very talented and I can see why everyone has been raving about her. She is outstanding and perfect as Tina. Her singing is sensational and her dance moves along with rest of the cast are wonderful and spot on.

The band were marvellous and along with the cast they were the backbone to the show.

Could have stayed all night dancing and signing along. Still singing the songs today.

What more can I say but if you have not seen it.... you have to go. It is a must see. Thank you Tina Turner for letting us into your world.

WOW WOW!!

    Thursday, 25th Oct 2018 by Jane

Fabulous show. Have seen it twice both times had Jenny Fitzpatrick as Tina and she brings the house down with her superb performance. Like being at a Tina Turner concert.

The young Tina is a also star in the making too.

    Thursday, 11th Oct 2018 by daisy kearl

Hands down one of the best shows I have ever seen. AMAZING cast and performances!

    Sunday, 16th Sep 2018 by bazzer

Saturday 15th Sept WOW WOW WOW AGAIN...

The cast are brilliant & Adrienne Warren should get an award from the ARTS musical organisation cant praise her enough ,Tina Turner u picked the best perfect woman to play you...NOW to you the general public OH MY GOD what a show----people sobbing around me then laughing then Dancing..

ITS A MUST SEE SHOW YOU WILL come out of the theatre on a high...2nd time I've seen it & will be going again THE MUSIC IS BRILL the cast are just sooo fantastic...PLEASE GO & SEE IT

BEST MUSICAL I`VE BEEN TO IN MY TIME.

    Thursday, 6th Sep 2018 by WILLIAM SLINGSBY

absolutely the best show i've ever seen and Adrienne Warren is amazing as Tina. No-one could have done it better.

    Sunday, 2nd Sep 2018 by Robert

What an amazing show 100% fantastic you got Tina's life of to a tee a credit to all of you would book up again to see this show

    Monday, 27th Aug 2018 by Louise Milne

An incredible show. I think Tina has been out Tina'd! Adrienne Warren does Tina proud. This is a fantastic show, one of my top five.

Go see.....

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 2)  

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 8th July 2019
Booking Until: Saturday, 11th January 2020
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm

This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies.Got It!