Tina - The Tina Turner Musical Reviews - Aldwych Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Aldwych Theatre

Aldwych Theatre
49 Aldwych
London
London
WC2B 4DF

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(10mins) Head out onto the main road Strand. Cross street where possible and go right. When you reach the fork, veer left onto Aldwych.

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 19th November 2018
Booking Until: Saturday, 20th July 2019
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 28 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Fabulous show. Have seen it twice both times had Jenny Fitzpatrick as Tina and she brings the hou..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 11th Apr 2018 by Mel delaney

Superb,outstanding. Brilliant show in fact one of the best we have seen. Went on 7th April .our seats were in row Q stalls and was perfect. Worth every penny and highly recommend.

    Sunday, 8th Apr 2018 by baz

SUPERB SUPERB SUPERB The cast were brilliant-------- Adrienne as Tina fantastic what a Voice.

Story told & came across awesome about her sad & good life thank you to all for a superb musical--recommend to everyone who loves a musical...

    Saturday, 7th Apr 2018 by Cecilia

Absolutely fantastic. My partner and I have just seen this show and it was amazing from start to finish. Brilliant performance from all the cast. Adrienne Warren who played Tina was fit, energetic and amazing. This lady is a star. We were on our feet dancing and singing along. We loved it!!! We would highly recommend this show. We are off for a nice meal now xxx

    Saturday, 7th Apr 2018 by Lawrence

Amazing show I was in the back right in front of the sound booth and except for 1 part of the encore I never had a visibility issue.

The actress playing the older Tina did a "Tina" voice and mannerisms. Supporting actors where also good and the story moved along at a nice pace. 5 stars.

    Friday, 6th Apr 2018 by Claire

What a show - just loved everything about it, dancing routines amazing , superb voices, sets and, of course 'Tina's performance was stunning - go girl. Highly recommended, Thanks for a night to remember

    Thursday, 5th Apr 2018 by Chris

What a BELTER. I expected it to be good but it was absolutely brilliant. Everyone else in the audience who was on their feet thought so too.

    Wednesday, 4th Apr 2018 by Mike

Adrienne Warren embodies Tina and the show is fantastic! The audience was on their feet at the end and enthralled the entire show long. Every emotion was felt, it was amazing!

    Sunday, 25th Mar 2018 by Sharon

What a fabulous show. Goosebumps and tears, laughter and cheers! I loved every minute of it and can’t wait to see it again.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 8)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. Got It!