Plays

War Horse Reviews - Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

Troubadour Theatre - Wembley
Fulton Road, Wembley
London
HA9 8TS

Seating Plan

Directions

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 18th October 2019
Booking Until: Saturday, 23rd November 2019
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes including interval
Age Restriction: No under 5's. Reccomended Age 10+.
Important Info: Latecomers permitted at certain points. The show contains loud sound FX, gunfire, flashing lights and strobe lighting
Show Schedule
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 2.00pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 2.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 70 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Sooo good, you almost forget the horses aren't real. Brilliantly choreographed puppetry and well ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 20th Feb 2016 by Jo

Sooo good, you almost forget the horses aren't real. Brilliantly choreographed puppetry and well acted. A moving story and excellent dramatisation. A must see, quick before it finishes.

    Sunday, 6th Dec 2015 by Tasmin

Was amazing got lost in it. From the macanics of the horse to the performers amazing

Must see and bring tissues

    Saturday, 28th Nov 2015 by Edward

Amazing!,

    Wednesday, 11th Nov 2015 by Carol Pritchard

What a brilliant show, I am so glad we travelled from North Wales to see it, well worth it. The horses were amazing. Will try to see it again before it goes on tour to China in March.

A special thanks to Deborah, who took me and my wheelchair with my family to our seets through the back stage area via the actors' lift, and again at the interval to the disabled toilet. Thank Deborah, you do your job with dignity and a smile.

    Wednesday, 28th Oct 2015 by Marion Hines

Saw Warhorse on 23rd Oct, evening performance and it was truly Wonderful. We so enjoyed it and would like to thank everyone involved in the performance for giving us a perfect evening.

    Sunday, 4th Oct 2015 by Elaine and Eric

Saw War Horse yesterday,and it was amazing. Horses were brilliant, their ears twitching, the breathing, all so very realistic. Got totally immersed in the story, so well performed. Highly recommend a visit, it's well worth it.

    Saturday, 3rd Oct 2015 by Michele

Fabulous tear jerker xxx

    Tuesday, 7th Apr 2015 by Hilary

Brilliant performance! the body language of the horses is so real, and dont forget the goose! Tears,laughs and jumping out of my skin. loved it.

    Sunday, 1st Feb 2015 by Joan

Absolutely loved it, never thought a puppet horse could reduce me to tears but it did. Well done

    Friday, 23rd Jan 2015 by jenny rouse

we saw war horse last october and have never enjoyed a show so much it was fantastic and hope they do they make more shows like this definitly 10 out 10

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 4)  


This site uses cookies. For more information please see our cookies policy. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies.Got It!